Hot_entry_thumbSeven #HLMBB Players Named to NABC Honors CourtHot_entry_thumbFour #HLBB Players Named to ABCA/Rawlings All-Mideast Region TeamHot_entry_thumbWSU's Sean Murphy Named Louisville Slugger Freshman All-AmericanVideo-thumb-overlayHot_entry_thumbYoungstown State Advances to Championship Game; UWM and WSU Still Alive
Latest Headlines
Valparaiso Hires Kate Stake as Head Softball Coach
McCallum Earns NBA Summer League Championship MVP
WSU's Ivory James to Play Professionally in Romania
My View from Behind the Pillar
WSU Defense Shines in 73-57 Win Over Milwaukee
#HLMBB News & Notes (Jan. 7)
Happy Holidays!
#HLMBB News & Notes (Dec. 9)
Benner: A Fond Farewell
Lopresti: WSU Trying to Look Past, Build on Last Year
Perspectives: 40 Years of Title IX
Perspectives: The New World
Changing of the guard
Raiders stay positive despite adversity
Senior Salute
Turning A Corner
Now the True Tests Begin
Official Corporate Partners
Wright State

Location: Dayton, Ohio
Founded: 1964
Enrollment: 17,074
Colors: Hunter Green and Gold

Joined Horizon League: 1994
President: Dr. David Hopkins
Faculty Representatives: Dr. Stephen Fortson
Athletic Director: Bob Grant

Website: Tickets: Ticket Office
(937) 775-4787
2012 – 2013 Honor Roll
Maggie McPherson Track and Field Sr.
Tim Sampson Men's Soccer Sr.
Samantha Daniel Volleyball So.
Michael Timm Baseball So.
Makenzie Weldon Swimming and Diving Sr.
Craig Feehan Men's Soccer So.
Taylor Sarsgard Swimming and Diving Jr.
Brooke McCurdy Women's Soccer Jr.
Chloe Caldwell Women's Soccer So.
Dani Branco Volleyball Sr.
Lauren Patterson Women's Soccer Sr.
Ashley Langjahr Volleyball So.
Ashley Langjahr Volleyball So.
Jason Bruns Track and Field Sr.
Gustav Svensson Men's Soccer So.
Jack DeFord Track and Field Sr.
Michal Lyzwa Tennis Jr.
Emilie Fillion Women's Soccer Sr.
Liz Soto Women's Soccer Jr.
Taylor Hines Tennis Sr.
View Full List »
Wednesday, July 16
Men's Basketball: Raiders make most of offseason Wright State - Men's Basketball
The Guardian
Thursday, July 03
Top 10 Point Guards -- No. 9 Keifer Sykes Green Bay - Men's Basketball
Mike DeCourcy, Sporting News
Thursday, June 12
Two Raiders Earn All-Mideast Region Honors Wright State - Baseball
Wednesday, June 11
Men's Soccer Finalizes Incoming Class Horizon League - Men's Soccer
Winston Marshall--Always a Raider Wright State - Men's Soccer
Tuesday, June 03
Here Come the Melsons Wright State - Men's Basketball
Monday, June 02
Shafer Named CoSIDA Academic All-District Wright State - Cross Country
Wednesday, May 28
Men's Soccer Adds Local Product to 2014 Roster Wright State - Men's Soccer
Saturday, May 24
Baseball Defeats Valparaiso to Stay Alive in HL Tourney Wright State - Baseball
Tuesday, May 13
1983 Basketball Team Headed to Ohio Hall Wright State - Men's Basketball
Monday, May 12
Murphy Homer Lifts Baseball Past Valpo 1-0 in 12 Innings Wright State - Baseball
Thursday, May 08
Baseball Shuts Out Dayton Wright State - Baseball
Wednesday, May 07
Sexton pitches Raiders to top of Horizon League Wright State - Baseball
Newark Advocate
Tuesday, May 06
Wright State to Host Horizon League Softball Championship Wright State - Softball
Monday, May 05
Track Records Highest Finish Ever at HL Outdoor Championships Wright State - Track and Field
Softball Shuts Out Cleveland State in Regular-Season Finale Wright State - Softball
Baseball Clinches HL Regular-Season Title Wright State - Baseball
Thursday, May 01
Fundraisers for Baseball and Softball Announced Wright State - Baseball
Volleyball Adds Two for 2014 Wright State - Volleyball
Wednesday, April 23
Men's Soccer Releases 2014 Schedule Wright State - Men's Soccer
more from around the web »
Featured Videos

We are unable to load the video you've requested.

This page requires the latest version of the flash player. Please download the latest version of flash and return to this page.

Schedule and Results
There are no upcoming events scheduled at this time.
View Full Schedule »


There are no results available at this time.
View All Results »