Oakland's Stroede, YSU's Morales, Grambling, Corbett Collect #HLTF Weekly Honors

Events for Sunday, December 07 View all Events ›

Championship Information

Indoor Track & Field

Feb. 28-Mar. 1, 2015
Location: Youngstown, OH
Host: Youngstown State
Facilities: Watson and Tressel Training Site

Outdoor Track & Field

May 1-3. 2015
Location: Rochester, MI
Host: Oakland
Reigning Champs:
Men's Indoor
Men's Outdoor
Women's Indoor
Women's Outdoor

More Headlines

more news »

2013-2014 Honor Roll

Bri Soule Detroit Sr.
Valere Guertin UIC Jr.
Zeinab Baydoun Detroit Jr.
Angelos Karkalis UIC Sr.
Katherine Webb CSU Jr.
Sam Leschisin Milwaukee Sr.
Anthony Sustachek Milwaukee So.
Erica Johnson Green Bay Jr.
Rachel Janson WSU Sr.
Erica Funk Valparaiso Sr.
Leanna HartsOAKgh YSU Jr.
Kylie Kopp WSU Sr.
Sharon Mwale UIC Jr.
Ashley Lydic CSU So.
Anthony Donald Detroit Sr.
Abby Kenyon Valparaiso Jr.
Michelle Dong-Dobson Oakland Sr.
Steven Ivanics Detroit Sr.
Michael Salguero Valparaiso Sr.
Kevin Swartz WSU So.
View Full List »


Thursday, August 07
Smaller schools not concerned with power conference autonomy All · Indianapolis Star
Wednesday, July 09
Kewaunee native Schmidt sets league, school marks at UWM Track and Field · Green Bay Press-Gazette
Monday, July 07
Oakland names Jeffrey Konya its new athletic director All · Detroit Free-Press
YSU's Grace 14th in shot put Track and Field · The Vindicator
Wednesday, June 11
Wish Tommy Titan a Speedy Recovery All · DetroitTitans.com
more from around the web »

Horizon League Social Hub