Header-logo
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Belmont
0
Wright State
2

Final

12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Cal St. Full.
1
Wright State
2

Final

Saturday, August 29, 2015
5:30 PM
Volleyball
Evansville
0
Wright State
3

Final

12:00 PM
Volleyball
Tennessee Tech
0
Wright State
3

Final

Friday, August 28, 2015
7:30 PM
Volleyball
Niagara
1
Wright State
3

Final

5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
1
Ball State
2

Final

5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Binghamton
0
Wright State
2

Final

Sunday, August 23, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
3
Morehead State
1

Final

Saturday, August 22, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Wright State
3
Duquesne
1

Final

Friday, August 21, 2015
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
1
Louisville
2

Final

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Wright State
0
George Mason
1

Final

Sunday, August 16, 2015
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Eastern Kentucky
2
Wright State
3

Final

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
0
Ohio
2

Final

Sunday, August 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
2
(12) W. Virginia
2

Final

Monday, June 1, 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
(1) Illinois
8
(3) Wright State
4

Final

Sunday, May 31, 2015
7:30 PM
Baseball
(2) Notre Dame
0
(3) Wright State
4

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
8
(4) Ohio
3

Final

Friday, May 29, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
7
(2) Notre Dame
13

Final

Saturday, May 23, 2015
5:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Milwaukee
4
(2) Wright State
17

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Milwaukee
5
(2) Wright State
4

Final

Friday, May 22, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
(2) Wright State
8
(1) UIC
5

Final

Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Milwaukee
4
(2) Wright State
10

Final

Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
2
Wright State
6

Final

Friday, May 15, 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
1
Wright State
4

Final

Thursday, May 14, 2015
12:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
2
Wright State
3

Final

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:30 PM
Baseball
Toledo
1
Wright State
7

Final

Saturday, May 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
4
Milwaukee
5

Final

12:00 PM
Softball
#3 Wright State
3
#1 Oakland
7

Final

Friday, May 8, 2015
3:30 PM
Softball
#3 Wright State
6
#2 UIC
5

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
7
Milwaukee
1

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: