Header-logo
Friday, August 26, 2016
7:00 PM
Volleyball
SIU Edwardsville
3
Wright State
1

Final

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
2
Ohio State
4

Final

Friday, August 19, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Wright State
0
IPFW
0

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wright State
0
Notre Dame
3

Final

Sunday, August 14, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
EKU
3
Wright State
3

Final

Saturday, August 13, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Marquette
1
Wright State
2

Final

Sunday, August 7, 2016
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
W. Carolina
0
Wright State
2

Final

Sunday, June 5, 2016
4:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
1
(1) Louisville
3

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
7
(2) Ohio State
3

Final

Saturday, June 4, 2016
12:00 PM
Baseball
(4) Western Mich
3
(3) Wright State
10

Final

Friday, June 3, 2016
2:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
6
(2) Ohio State
7

Final

Saturday, May 28, 2016
12:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Valparaiso
2
(1) Wright State
7

Final

Friday, May 27, 2016
12:00 PM
Baseball
(2) Milwaukee
1
(1) Wright State
5

Final

Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 AM
Baseball
(4) UIC
3
(1) Wright State
11

Final

Saturday, May 21, 2016
1:05 PM
Baseball
Wright State
12
UIC
5

Final

Friday, May 20, 2016
12:05 PM
Baseball
Wright State
1
UIC
11

Final

Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:05 PM
Baseball
Wright State
4
UIC
3

Final13 inn.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:30 PM
Baseball
Dayton
4
Wright State
14

Final

Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:00 PM
Baseball
Milwaukee
1
Wright State
6

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
4
Valparaiso
5

Final8 in.

12:00 PM
Baseball
Milwaukee
5
Wright State
1

Final

Friday, May 13, 2016
5:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
3
UIC
1

Final

3:00 PM
Baseball
UIC
4
Wright State
9

Final

12:00 PM
Softball
Cleveland State
3
Wright State
4

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
UIC
4
Wright State
5

Final

Thursday, May 12, 2016
3:30 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
4
Wright State
0

Final

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
14
Toledo
5

Final

Sunday, May 8, 2016
3:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
17
Oakland
1

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
17
Oakland
9

Final

11:00 AM
Track and Field

Men: 1. YSU - 183 2. MKE - 181 3. OAK - 165 4. Valpo - 102 5. DET - 66 6. UIC - 58 7. NKU - 56 | Women: 1. YSU - 196 2. MKE - 167 3. OAK - 156 4. NKU - 81 5. WSU - 72 6. UIC - 60 7. DET - 54 8. Valpo - 33

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: