Header-logo
Saturday, November 22, 2014
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
86
Charleston Sou.
79

Final

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
S. Illinois
50
Wright State
70

Final

Thursday, November 20, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Murray State
68
Wright State
75

Final

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
55
Bowling Green
70

Final

Sunday, November 16, 2014
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Ohio Dominican
64
Wright State
76

Final

3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
79
Lipscomb
66

Final

Saturday, November 15, 2014
6:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Wright State
1
Oakland
2

Final

4:00 PM
Volleyball
Milwaukee
3
Wright State
0

Final

Friday, November 14, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
85
Austin Peay
73

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Belmont
70
Wright State
73

Final

4:00 PM
Volleyball
Green Bay
0
Wright State
3

Final3rd Set

Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:30 PM
Men's Soccer

Semifinal: (3) Wright State 2, (2) Detroit 0

Monday, November 10, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

1st Round: (3) Wright State 1, (6) Milwaukee 0

Saturday, November 8, 2014
5:00 PM
Volleyball

UIC 3, Wright State 0

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Women: Marshall 166, Wright State 133

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Men: WSU 210, IUPUI 90; Women: IUPUI 170, WSU 127

Friday, November 7, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Wright State 0

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Wright State 68, Findlay 59 (Exh.)

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Bowling Green 2, Wright State 1 (OT)

Saturday, November 1, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Oakland 1, Wright State 1 (2OT)

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wright State 113, Ashland 80

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Men: Wright State 180, Green Bay 120; Women: Green Bay 172, Wright State 126

Friday, October 31, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Oakland 3, Wright State 0

7:00 PM
Volleyball

Oakland 3, Wright State 0

6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Men: Wright State 168.5, Milwaukee 131-5; Women: Milwaukee 203, Wright State 94

Saturday, October 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Wright State 2, UIC 1

4:00 PM
Volleyball

Cleveland State 3, Wright State 0

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Wright State 2, UIC 0

Friday, October 24, 2014
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Youngstown State 3, Wright State 1

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Wright State 3, IPFW 1

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: