Header-logo
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Wright State
1
Green Bay
6

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
8
Oakland
3

FinalF-11

Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:30 PM
Softball
Detroit
5
Wright State
6

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
5
Oakland
2

FinalF-11

12:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
2
Wright State
5

Final

TBD
Women's Tennis
Wright State
5
Milwaukee
2

Final

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Wright State
1
Marquette
6

Final

5:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
7
Wright State
3

Final

3:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
17
Oakland
5

Final

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
15
Cincinnati
9

Final

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Miami (Ohio)
3
Wright State
7

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
N. Kentucky
1
Wright State
6

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Walsh
1
Wright State
6

Final

Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
0
Wright State
9

Final

Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
1
Wright State
13

Final

TBD
Golf

Men: Wright State (10th/18) at Liberty Invitational

TBD
Track and Field

Women: Wright State (8th/14) at All-Ohio Championships

Friday, April 10, 2015
6:30 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
6
Wright State
5

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
8
Green Bay
3

Final

Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:30 AM
Men's Tennis
Wright State
1
IUPUI
6

Final

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball

Wright State at Miami: Cancelled (Rain)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
4:00 PM
Softball
Miami (Ohio)
3
Wright State
6

Final

Monday, April 6, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Indianapolis
5
Wright State
2

Final

3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Indianapolis
3
Wright State
4

Final

10:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Tiffin
3
Wright State
4

Final

10:00 AM
Men's Tennis
Tiffin
1
Wright State
6

Final

TBD
Golf

Men: Valparaiso (t-1st), Wright State (3rd), Oakland (4th), Detroit (t-5th), Cleveland State (7th), Youngstown State (8th) and Green Bay (9th) at Wright State Intercollegiate

Sunday, April 5, 2015
3:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Wright State
3
Oakland
4

Final

Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 PM
Baseball
Wright State
7
UIC
6

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
7
Wright State
8

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: