Header-logo
Thursday, February 11, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
59
UIC
64

Final

Sunday, February 7, 2016
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Wright State
5
Bowling Green
2

Final

Saturday, February 6, 2016
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
80
UIC
72

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Green Bay
60
Wright State
79

Final

Friday, February 5, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Akron
6
Wright State
1

Final

5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Wright State
125
Ohio State (M)
192

Final

5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Wright State
81
Ohio State (W)
200

Final

12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Northern Kentucky
1
Wright State
6

Final

All Day
Track and Field

Women: 1st

Thursday, February 4, 2016
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
65
Valparaiso
54

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
83
Wright State
84

Final

Sunday, January 31, 2016
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
68
Detroit
75

Final

Saturday, January 30, 2016
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
93
Cleveland State
65

Final

12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Xavier
80
Wright State (M)
182

Final

12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Xavier
123
Wright State (W)
136

Final

Friday, January 29, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
63
Oakland
89

Final

Thursday, January 28, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
69
Youngstown State
72

Final

Sunday, January 24, 2016
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UIC
66
Wright State
80

Final

Saturday, January 23, 2016
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
63
Wright State
58

Final

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Wright State
123
Cincinnati (M)
177

Final

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Wright State
88
Cincinnati (W)
210

Final

Friday, January 22, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
62
Wright State
73

Final

5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Wright State
4
Dayton
3

Final

Thursday, January 21, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
82
Wright State
60

Final

Monday, January 18, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
76
Wright State
77

Final

5:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Wright State
0
Michigan St.
7

Final

Sunday, January 17, 2016
11:00 AM
Men's Tennis
Wright State
1
Dayton
6

Final

Saturday, January 16, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
45
Wright State
81

Final

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Wright State (M)
124
Cleveland State
176

Final

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Wright State (W)
158
Cleveland State
142

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: