Header-logo
Sunday, September 25, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Cleveland State
3
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, September 24, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
0
UIC
2

Final

4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Oakland
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

Sunday, September 18, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Cincinnati
3
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, September 17, 2016
4:30 PM EST
Volleyball
Loyola Marymount
3
Youngstown State
0

Final

1:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Dayton
3

Final

Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 PM EST
Volleyball
S. Illinois
3
Youngstown State
1

Final

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
Robert Morris
1

Final

Sunday, September 11, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Xavier
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

Saturday, September 10, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
Akron
0

Final

10:00 AM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
Canisius
1

Final

Friday, September 9, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
0
St. Bonaventure
6

Final

4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
Eastern Kentucky
1

Final

Sunday, September 4, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Longwood
1
Youngstown State
3

Final

Saturday, September 3, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
High Point
3

Final

11:00 AM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
UNC Greensboro
1

Final

Friday, September 2, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
IPFW
4
Youngstown State
3

Final

7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
1
Elon
3

Final

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Duquesne
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

Sunday, August 28, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Duquesne
1

Final

Saturday, August 27, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Murray State
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

12:30 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
IPFW
3

Final

Friday, August 26, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Central Michigan
3

Final

2:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Ball State
0
Youngstown State
3

Final

Friday, August 19, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Robert Morris
0

Final

Friday, June 10, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

B. Pozolinski (High Jump - 10th)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

Neu (Hammer - 13th); N. Pozolinski (110m Hurdles - 22nd)

Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
5
Valparaiso
7

Final

Friday, May 20, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
1
Valparaiso
6

Final

Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
0
Valparaiso
4

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: