Header-logo
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Akron
76
Youngstown State
74

FinalOT

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
57
Michigan State
77

Final

Saturday, December 3, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Oberlin
72
Youngstown State
87

Final

5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Saint Francis
68
Youngstown State
69

Final

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
75
Robert Morris
74

Final

Monday, November 28, 2016
8:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
49
Northern Arizona
70

Final

Saturday, November 26, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Canisius
90
Youngstown State
84

Final

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Tiffin
62
Youngstown State
84

Final

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Westminster
67
Youngstown State
97

Final

Sunday, November 20, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
102
Sacramento State
94

Final

1:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
FIU
73
Youngstown State
78

Final

Saturday, November 19, 2016
1:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
75
S. Alabama
84

Final

Friday, November 18, 2016
10:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
50
Hawaii
72

Final

5:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Jacksonville
79
Youngstown State
54

Final

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
98
Toledo
103

FinalOT

Monday, November 14, 2016
11:00 AM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
50
Pittsburgh
63

Final

Saturday, November 12, 2016
7:45 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Akron
82
Youngstown State
90

Final

Friday, November 11, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
UIC
2

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
American
77
Youngstown State
64

Final

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Northern Kentucky
3
Youngstown State
1

Final

Sunday, November 6, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Cleveland State
3

Final

Friday, November 4, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Oakland
3

Final

Saturday, October 29, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
3
Youngstown State
1

Final

1:00 PM EST
Cross Country

1. YSU 2. UIC 3. NKU 4. Milwaukee 5. Oakland 6. Detroit Mercy 7. Green Bay 8. WSU 9. Valparaiso

12:00 PM EST
Cross Country

1. Oakland 2. WSU 3. Milwaukee 4. YSU 5. NKU 6. Detroit Mercy 7. UIC 8. CSU 9. Valparaiso 10. Green Bay

Friday, October 28, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
2
Green Bay
2

Final2OT

6:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
3
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, October 22, 2016
3:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Green Bay
3

Final

3:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Milwaukee
4
Youngstown State
0

Final

Friday, October 21, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Milwaukee
3

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: