Header-logo
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
4:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
8
Detroit
5

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
6
Detroit
2

Final

Sunday, May 1, 2016
1:00 PM
Baseball
Canisius
10
Youngstown State
2

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
5) Wright State
2
3) Youngstown St
4

Final

Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:00 PM
Baseball
Canisius
4
Youngstown State
8

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
(3) YSU
4
(2) UIC
1

Final

Friday, April 29, 2016
5:30 PM
Baseball
Canisius
4
Youngstown State
2

Final10 inn.

3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
5) Cleveland St.
4
4) Youngstown St
0

Final

All Day
Track and Field

No Team Scores

9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
(6) Oakland
1
(3) YSU
4

Final

Thursday, April 28, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

No Team Scores

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
5:30 PM
Baseball
Bowling Green
0
Youngstown State
2

Final

5:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
2
Kent State
3

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
7
Kent State
6

Final

Sunday, April 24, 2016
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
4
UIC
3

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
2
UIC
5

Final

Saturday, April 23, 2016
4:00 PM
Baseball
Oakland
9
Youngstown State
1

Final

4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
7
Valparaiso
0

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
17
Green Bay
8

Final

3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
1
Valparaiso
6

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
9
Green Bay
10

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Oakland
2
Youngstown State
7

Final

Friday, April 22, 2016
4:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
10
Green Bay
4

Final

4:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
10
Youngstown State
0

Final7 inn.

1:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
7
Youngstown State
3

Final

All Day
Track and Field

No Team Scores

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
5:30 PM
Baseball
Pittsburgh
17
Youngstown State
5

Final

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
3
West Virginia
13

Final

Sunday, April 17, 2016
1:00 PM
Baseball
Northern Kentucky
1
Youngstown State
3

Final

12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Milwaukee
1
Youngstown State
6

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: