Header-logo
Saturday, February 6, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
94
Youngstown State
92

Final

4:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Detroit
69
Youngstown State
68

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
3
Toledo
4

Final

Friday, February 5, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
0
St. John's
7

Final

5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Youngstown State
77
Bowling Green
223

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
1
Pittsburgh
6

Final

Thursday, February 4, 2016
7:45 PM
Men's Basketball
Oakland
107
Youngstown State
85

Final

5:15 PM
Women's Basketball
Oakland
63
Youngstown State
67

Final

Saturday, January 30, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
68
Valparaiso
97

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
2
Akron
5

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
88
Youngstown State
77

Final

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Youngstown State
110
St. Francis (Pa)
148

Final

1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
3
Toledo
4

Final

Friday, January 29, 2016
10:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
1
Duquesne
6

Final

TBD
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
5
Duquesne
2

Final

Thursday, January 28, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
82
UIC
78

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
69
Youngstown State
72

Final

Sunday, January 24, 2016
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
70
Cleveland State
55

Final

12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

YSU (W): 3rd/6

Saturday, January 23, 2016
2:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
60
Valparaiso
65

Final

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Youngstown State
129
IUPUI
168

Final

TBD
Women's Tennis
Dayton
4
Youngstown State
1

Final

TBD
Men's Tennis
Dayton
4
Youngstown State
2

Final

Thursday, January 21, 2016
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
69
UIC
64

Final

Monday, January 18, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
96
Youngstown State
65

Final

Sunday, January 17, 2016
1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
6
St. Bonaventure
1

Final

Saturday, January 16, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
45
Wright State
81

Final

1:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Akron
194
Youngstown State
106

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
68
Cleveland State
75

Final

Thursday, January 14, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
64
Northern Kentucky
84

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: