Header-logo
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 PM
Softball
Kent State
3
Youngstown State
1

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Kent State
5
Youngstown State
1

Final

3:00 PM
Baseball
Pittsburgh
8
Youngstown State
4

Final

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
8
Akron
7

Final

TBD
Golf

Men: Youngstown State (18th/30) & Cleveland State (19th/30) at MIddleburg Bank Intercollegiate

Sunday, March 22, 2015
1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
6
Wright State
1

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
4
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, March 21, 2015
4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
4
Dayton
2

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
1
Youngstown State
5

Final

1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
4
Dayton
3

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Youngstown State
8

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
7
Youngstown State
10

Final

Friday, March 20, 2015
3:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
5
Youngstown State
8

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
9
Youngstown State
5

Final

Thursday, March 19, 2015
7:05 PM
Women's Basketball
Duquesne
72
Youngstown State
54

Final

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
6
Bowling Green
2

Final

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
1
Toledo
2

Final

Monday, March 16, 2015
TBD
Golf

Men: Youngstown State (5th/14) at Southern Intercollegiate

Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Milwaukee
9
Youngstown State
6

FinalF-11

Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Milwaukee
3
Youngstown State
5

Final

11:00 AM
Baseball
Milwaukee
6
Youngstown State
5

Final

Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
0
UC-Irvine
7

Final

TBD
Golf

Women: Youngstown State (1st/8) & Valparaiso (5th/8) at Bulldog Florida Invitational

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Detroit
55
Youngstown State
73

Final

7:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
3
Radford
15

Final

TBD
Men's Tennis
Gonzaga
4
Youngstown State
3

Final

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
10
Radford
9

Final

1:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
5
UC-Riverside
2

Final

12:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
5
SIUE
2

Final

Monday, March 9, 2015
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
0
CSUN
7

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: