Header-logo
Sunday, August 30, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
St. Mary's
1
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, August 29, 2015
5:00 PM
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
Toledo
0

Final

12:00 PM
Volleyball
Portland
3
Youngstown State
0

Final

Friday, August 28, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Army
2

Final

5:00 PM
Volleyball
Bradley
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

Sunday, August 23, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Longwood
0

Final

Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
VMI
0

Final

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
RealDeal Shocker
69
Youngstown State
101

Final

Monday, August 10, 2015
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CTG Knight
93
Youngstown State
90

Final

Sunday, August 9, 2015
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
79
Patron Reg.
76

Final

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
5) Youngstown St
0
(4) Valparaiso
8

Final

Saturday, May 16, 2015
12:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
6
UIC
9

Final

Friday, May 15, 2015
12:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
4
UIC
5

Final

Thursday, May 14, 2015
7:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
5
UIC
6

Final

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Ohio State
7
Youngstown State
0

Final

Sunday, May 10, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
0
Valparaiso
5

Final

Saturday, May 9, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
3
Valparaiso
4

Final

3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
0
USC
4

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
Youngstown State
5
Valparaiso
2

Final

9:00 AM
Golf

Women: Youngstown State (18th) at NCAA South Bend Regional

Sunday, May 3, 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Oakland
3
Youngstown State
9

Final

10:00 AM
Track and Field

Men: 1. UWM 2. YSU 3. OAK 4. Valpo 5. DET 6. UIC | Women: 1. YSU 2. UWM 3. OAK 4. DET 5. Valpo 6. WSU 7. UIC

Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Oakland
6
Youngstown State
1

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
5
Valparaiso
9

Final

12:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
5
Valparaiso
7

Final

9:00 AM
Track and Field

Men: 1. YSU 2. Valpo 3. UWM 4. UIC 5. OAK 6. Detroit | Women: 1. YSU 2. Valpo 3. WSU 4. Detroit 5. UWM 6. OAK 7. UIC

Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 PM
Softball
Youngstown State
7
Valparaiso
9

Final

11:00 AM
Baseball
Oakland
5
Youngstown State
6

FinalF-11

10:00 AM
Track and Field

Men: 1. YSU 2. Valpo 3. Detroit 4. UWM | Women: 1. YSU 2. Detroit 3. WSU 4. Valpo 5. OAK 6. UWM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
5:30 PM
Baseball
Akron
4
Youngstown State
2

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: