Header-logo
Sunday, August 28, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Duquesne
1

Final

Saturday, August 27, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Murray State
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

12:30 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
IPFW
3

Final

Friday, August 26, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Central Michigan
3

Final

2:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Ball State
0
Youngstown State
3

Final

Friday, August 19, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Robert Morris
0

Final

Friday, June 10, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

B. Pozolinski (High Jump - 10th)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

Neu (Hammer - 13th); N. Pozolinski (110m Hurdles - 22nd)

Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
5
Valparaiso
7

Final

Friday, May 20, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
1
Valparaiso
6

Final

Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
0
Valparaiso
4

Final

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:00 AM EST
Baseball
#28 Kent State
10
Youngstown State
11

Final11 inn.

Sunday, May 15, 2016
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
8
Northern Kentucky
12

Final

12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
7
Northern Kentucky
8

Final

Friday, May 13, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
6
Youngstown State
7

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
0
(4) Ohio State
4

Final

11:00 AM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
15
Youngstown State
7

Final

Thursday, May 12, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Softball
Cleveland State
5
Youngstown State
2

Final9 in.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Softball
Green Bay
3
Youngstown State
5

Final

3:30 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
10
Youngstown State
6

Final

3:05 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
9
Bowling Green
5

Final

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
3
Pittsburgh
5

Final5 inn.

Sunday, May 8, 2016
4:05 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
1
UIC
0

Final

1:05 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
2
UIC
7

Final

11:00 AM EST
Track and Field

Men: 1. YSU - 183 2. MKE - 181 3. OAK - 165 4. Valpo - 102 5. DET - 66 6. UIC - 58 7. NKU - 56 | Women: 1. YSU - 196 2. MKE - 167 3. OAK - 156 4. NKU - 81 5. WSU - 72 6. UIC - 60 7. DET - 54 8. Valpo - 33

Saturday, May 7, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
0
Milwaukee
6

Final

3:00 PM EST
Softball
Northern Kentucky
3
Youngstown State
10

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
3
Milwaukee
4

Final

1:00 PM EST
Softball
Northern Kentucky
12
Youngstown State
9

Final

10:00 AM EST
Track and Field

Men: 1. YSU - 99 2. MKE - 74 3. VALPO - 68 4. OAK - 65 5. NKU - 19 6. DET - 12 7. UIC - 11 | Women: t-1. MKE - 71 t-1. YSU - 71 3. OAK - 64 4. NKU - 43 5. WSU - 37 6. UIC - 30 7. VALPO - 19 8. DET - 16

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: