Header-logo
Thursday, January 29, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
87
Detroit
93

FinalOT

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Detroit
59
Youngstown State
58

Final

Sunday, January 25, 2015
5:00 PM
Tennis
Youngstown State
7
BGSU
0

Final

Saturday, January 24, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UIC
64
Youngstown State
77

Final

4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
82
Oakland
85

Final

3:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Youngstown State
120
Green Bay
168

Final

Friday, January 23, 2015
7:00 PM
Tennis
Duquesne
5
Youngstown State
2

Final

7:00 PM
Tennis
Duquesne
4
Youngstown State
3

Final

TBD
Track and Field

NTS- YSU College Invitational (YSU)

Thursday, January 22, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
70
Youngstown State
75

Final

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
77
Youngstown State
62

Final

Sunday, January 18, 2015
5:00 PM
Tennis
Youngstown State
0
Ohio State
7

Final

Saturday, January 17, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
74
Youngstown State
61

Final

TBD
Tennis
Youngstown State
1
Pittsburgh
5

Final

Friday, January 16, 2015
5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Akron
197
Youngstown State
102

Final

Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
65
Youngstown State
79

Final

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
62
Milwaukee
77

Final

Sunday, January 11, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
67
Green Bay
82

Final

Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
43
Green Bay
66

Final

Thursday, January 8, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
69
UIC
66

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
70
Youngstown State
61

Final

Sunday, January 4, 2015
2:35 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
64
Valparaiso
79

Final

Friday, January 2, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
63
Cornell
75

Final

4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
71
UIC
77

Final

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
No. Kentucky
74
Youngstown State
78

Final

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Akron
62
Youngstown State
75

Final

Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
52
Pittsburgh
78

Final

Friday, December 19, 2014
1:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Wilberforce
71
Youngstown State
92

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Ohio Valley
33
Youngstown State
84

Final

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
73
Robert Morris
65

FinalOT

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: