Header-logo
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
52
Pittsburgh
78

Final

Friday, December 19, 2014
1:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Wilberforce
71
Youngstown State
92

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Ohio Valley
33
Youngstown State
84

Final

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
73
Robert Morris
65

FinalOT

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Kennesaw State
90
Youngstown State
84

Final

Saturday, December 13, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
80
Canisius
48

Final

5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
63
Texas A&M
81

Final

Sunday, December 7, 2014
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Thiel
45
Youngstown State
70

Final

Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Oberlin
43
Youngstown State
92

Final

Friday, December 5, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
87
South Dakota
79

Final

TBD
Track and Field

YSU Icebreaker

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
89
Robert Morris
81

Final

Sunday, November 30, 2014
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
73
Tennessee State
66

Final

Saturday, November 29, 2014
3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
73
Illinois State
85

FinalOT

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
51
Nicholls State
50

Final

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UMKC
63
Youngstown State
66

Final

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Bucknell
54
Youngstown State
69

Final

Sunday, November 23, 2014
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
76
UNC Greensboro
67

Final

Saturday, November 22, 2014
4:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
82
Longwood
72

Final

2:30 PM
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Oakland
3

Final

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
70
Radford
44

Final

Friday, November 21, 2014
7:30 PM
Volleyball
Cleveland State
0
Youngstown State
3

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
62
Eastern Michigan
71

Final

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
63
Central Michigan
75

Final

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
68
Kent State
49

Final

Sunday, November 16, 2014
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Oberlin
53
Youngstown State
71

Final

Saturday, November 15, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Kent State
69
Youngstown State
61

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Niagara
61
Youngstown State
83

Final

Friday, November 14, 2014
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Cleveland State
3
Youngstown State
1

Final

Saturday, November 8, 2014
5:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay 3, Youngstown State 2

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: