Header-logo
Monday, January 16, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
73
Oakland
61

Final

Sunday, January 15, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis
Saint Francis PA
6
Wright State
1

Final

2:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Saint Francis PA
1
Wright State
6

Final

Saturday, January 14, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
70
Milwaukee
67

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
70
Northern Kentucky
63

Final

12:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis
Wright State
0
Michigan State
7

Final

Thursday, January 12, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
61
Green Bay
78

Final

Saturday, January 7, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
80
Wright State
75

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
63
Wright State
84

Final

11:30 AM EST
Track and Field

1) Bowling Green 117 2) Toledo 97 3) Wright State 51

Thursday, January 5, 2017
7:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
51
Wright State
55

Final

5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
58
Wright State
71

Final

Saturday, December 31, 2016
3:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
85
Detroit Mercy
72

Final

2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
41
Green Bay
62

Final

Thursday, December 29, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
69
Milwaukee
51

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
62
Oakland
81

Final

Thursday, December 22, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
77
Murray State
62

Final

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Miami (OH)
57
Wright State
65

Final

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
1:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
IPFW
51
Wright State
62

Final

Monday, December 19, 2016
1:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
E. Kentucky
73
Wright State
85

Final

Sunday, December 18, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
68
Kent State
63

Final

Thursday, December 15, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Cin. Christian
61
Wright State
85

Final

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Urbana
34
Wright State
85

Final

Sunday, December 11, 2016
3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
72
Illinois
76

Final

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
64
Loyola Chicago
77

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Kent State
79
Wright State
69

Final

Saturday, December 3, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
50
Penn State
72

Final

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
74
Georgia State
81

Final

Sunday, November 27, 2016
4:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
North Florida
67
Wright State
75

Final

Saturday, November 26, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
North Dakota
79
Wright State
83

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: