Header-logo
Sunday, January 22, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
54
Oakland
80

Final

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
85
Milwaukee
94

FinalOT

8:30 AM EST
Women's Tennis
Duquesne
4
Youngstown State
3

Final

8:30 AM EST
Men's Tennis
Duquesne
1
Youngstown State
6

Final

Friday, January 20, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
92
Green Bay
89

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
63
Detroit Mercy
80

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis
Niagara
1
Youngstown State
6

Final

12:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis
Tiffin
0
Youngstown State
7

Final

7:00 AM EST
Women's Tennis
Niagara
0
Youngstown State
7

Final

Monday, January 16, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
67
Youngstown State
92

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
71
Detroit Mercy
87

Final

Saturday, January 14, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
UIC
92
Youngstown State
89

FinalOT

4:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
70
Youngstown State
76

Final

1:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

1. Indiana University Purdue Univ 184 2. Youngstown State University 114

Friday, January 13, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

W, 154-140

6:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Eastern Michigan
3
Youngstown State
4

Final

Thursday, January 12, 2017
7:45 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
78
Youngstown State
62

Final

5:15 PM EST
Women's Basketball
UIC
54
Youngstown State
70

Final

Saturday, January 7, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
81
Northern Kentucky
87

FinalOT

4:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
80
Wright State
75

Final

Thursday, January 5, 2017
7:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
70
Northern Kentucky
83

Final

5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
58
Wright State
71

Final

Saturday, December 31, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
68
Cleveland State
71

Final

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Green Bay
90
Youngstown State
77

Final

Thursday, December 29, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
87
Youngstown State
88

Final2OT

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
11:00 AM EST
Women's Basketball
Point Park
71
Youngstown State
84

Final

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
40
Ohio State
77

Final

Saturday, December 17, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Cornell
80
Youngstown State
75

Final

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Niagara
97
Youngstown State
101

FinalOT

Saturday, December 10, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
60
Kent State
75

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: