Header-logo
Saturday, May 20, 2017
12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Rider
7
Youngstown State
5

Final

Friday, May 19, 2017
11:00 AM EST
Baseball
Rider
6
Youngstown State
0

Final

Thursday, May 18, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Baseball
Rider
6
Youngstown State
2

Final

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
6
Kent State
13

Final

Sunday, May 14, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
6
Oakland
8

Final

12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
5
Oakland
7

Final

Saturday, May 13, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Northern Kentucky
5
Youngstown State
3

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Northern Kentucky
4
Youngstown State
3

Final

1:00 PM EST
Softball
Youngstown State
3
UIC
6

Final

Friday, May 12, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Softball
Detroit Mercy
2
Youngstown State
3

Final

3:30 PM EST
Softball
Youngstown State
3
UIC
6

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Youngstown State
0
Michigan
4

Final

Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
2
Youngstown State
9

Final

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
2
Pittsburgh
3

Final

Sunday, May 7, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Softball
Youngstown State
12
Detroit Mercy
2

Final6

11:00 AM EST
Softball
Youngstown State
6
Detroit Mercy
2

Final

Saturday, May 6, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
7
Wright State
10

Final

3:00 PM EST
Softball
Youngstown State
4
Detroit Mercy
3

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
6
Wright State
7

Final

Friday, May 5, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
2
Valparaiso
6

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
4
Valparaiso
3

Final

Sunday, April 30, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Wright State
2
Youngstown State
4

Final

1:00 PM EST
Softball
Cleveland State
7
Youngstown State
8

Final

12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Youngstown State
7

Final

Saturday, April 29, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Detroit Mercy
0
Youngstown State
4

Final

9:00 AM EST
Men's Tennis
Youngstown State
3
Valparaiso
4

Final

Friday, April 28, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
7
Youngstown State
9

Final

5:00 PM EST
Softball
Cleveland State
4
Youngstown State
12

Final6

3:00 PM EST
Softball
Cleveland State
1
Youngstown State
3

Final

2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
5
Youngstown State
6

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: