Header-logo
Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
67
Saint Francis PA
57

Final

Saturday, March 18, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
66
Michigan
71

Final

Friday, March 17, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
No. 9 Purdue
74
No. 8 Green Bay
62

Final

Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Central Michigan
64
Wright State
66

Final

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
S. Illinois
53
Milwaukee
81

Final

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(3)Detroit Mercy
52
(1) Green Bay
64

Final

Monday, March 6, 2017
3:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(3)Detroit Mercy
71
(2) Wright State
52

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(5) Milwaukee
59
(1) Green Bay
66

Final

Sunday, March 5, 2017
2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(5) Milwaukee
82
(4) Oakland
60

Final

12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(6) Cleveland St
56
(3)Detroit Mercy
70

Final

Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(10) UIC
52
(2) Wright State
79

Final

11:30 AM EST
Women's Basketball
(9) Valparaiso
60
(1) Green Bay
89

Final

Friday, March 3, 2017
2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(9) Valparaiso
79
(8)Youngstown St
62

Final

12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(10) UIC
72
(7) N. Kentucky
60

Final

Sunday, February 26, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
52
Wright State
62

Final

3:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
74
Northern Kentucky
37

Final

Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
UIC
63
Valparaiso
72

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Oakland
93
Cleveland State
79

Final

12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
83
Youngstown State
67

Final

Friday, February 24, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
58
Wright State
51

Final

5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
51
Northern Kentucky
72

Final

Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Oakland
80
Youngstown State
58

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
50
Cleveland State
75

Final

Monday, February 20, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
UIC
31
Green Bay
65

Final

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
64
Milwaukee
80

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
80
Detroit Mercy
85

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
66
Oakland
86

Final

Saturday, February 18, 2017
4:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
68
Youngstown State
64

Final

4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Oakland
78
UIC
50

Final

2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
55
Valparaiso
57

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: