Header-logo
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
49
Louisiana
69

Final

Saturday, March 19, 2016
4:07 PM EST
Academics
UMBC
48
Youngstown State
61

Final

Friday, March 18, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(10) Green Bay
53
(7) Tennessee
59

Final

Thursday, March 17, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
USC Upstate
71
Northern Kentucky
69

Final

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
80
Minnesota
87

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Stony Brook
60
Youngstown State
67

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
53
Michigan
81

Final

Sunday, March 13, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(2) Milwaukee
32
(1) Green Bay
64

Final

Saturday, March 12, 2016
6:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(3) Wright State
60
(2) Milwaukee
68

Final

4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(5) NKU
78
(1) Green Bay
80

Final2OT

Friday, March 11, 2016
8:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(6) YSU
54
(3) Wright State
81

Final

6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(9) Valparaiso
53
(5) NKU
76

Final

Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(7) Oakland
63
(6) YSU
65

Final

6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(10) UIC
55
(3) Wright State
71

Final

3:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(8) CSU
59
(5) NKU
71

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
(9) Valparaiso
94
(4) Detroit
91

FinalOT

Sunday, March 6, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
66
Wright State
77

Final

Saturday, March 5, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
64
Northern Kentucky
62

Final

4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
80
UIC
74

Final

3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
69
Oakland
77

Final

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
76
Detroit Mercy
80

Final

Thursday, March 3, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
74
Detroit Mercy
58

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
98
Oakland
95

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
64
Wright State
81

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
59
Northern Kentucky
70

Final

Monday, February 29, 2016
5:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
65
Cleveland State
72

Final

Sunday, February 28, 2016
5:05 PM EST
Women's Basketball
UIC
41
Youngstown State
62

Final

Saturday, February 27, 2016
3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
82
Oakland
77

FinalOT

3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Wright State
57
Milwaukee
68

Final

2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
40
Green Bay
52

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: