Header-logo
Friday, November 21, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
74
Florida Atlantic
79

Final

Thursday, November 20, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Detroit
57
Ohio
60

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Murray State
68
Wright State
75

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
65
North. Illinois
50

Final

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
#rv/-- Green Bay
81
#24/rv Purdue
78

Final(2ot)

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Cleveland State
76
Minnesota
93

Final

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
9:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
76
North Dakota
83

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
49
Indiana
81

Final

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Youngstown State
68
Kent State
49

Final

Monday, November 17, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
64
Vanderbilt
68

FinalOT

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Oakland
65
UCF
98

Final

5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northern Ill.
47
UIC
61

Final

Sunday, November 16, 2014
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
79
Lipscomb
66

Final

3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
77
North Dakota St.
73

Final

12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Marygrove
46
Detroit
88

Final

Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
94
Marquette
66

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Niagara
61
Youngstown State
83

Final

Friday, November 14, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Bradley
43
UIC
71

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Detroit
57
Michigan
76

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Toledo
71
Cleveland State
81

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
85
Austin Peay
73

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Oakland
53
Miami (Fla.)
66

Final

Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State 71, Lake Erie 51 (Exh.)

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Youngstown State 82, Mount Union 41 (Exh.)

12:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Detroit 85, Salem International 61 (Exh.)

Thursday, November 6, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay 61, UW-Oshkosh 34 (Exh.)

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

UIC 71, St. Xavier 60

Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:35 PM
Women's Basketball

UW-Parkside 69, Valparaiso 52

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wright State 113, Ashland 80

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay 75, Michigan Tech 50

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: