Header-logo
Saturday, October 31, 2015
12:00 PM
Cross Country

OAK 32, UIC 93, WSU 98, MKE 102, Det. 135, YSU 145, NKU 171, GB 202, Valpo 224, CSU 239

11:00 AM
Cross Country

OU 45, YSU 46, UIC 87, MKE 96, Det. 123, NKU 124, GB 221, Valpo 226, WSU 258

Saturday, October 17, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: DET 3rd; Women: DET 5th

TBD
Cross Country

Men: YSU 1st; Women: YSU 3rd

Friday, October 16, 2015
4:30 PM
Cross Country

Women: CSU 8th

TBD
Cross Country

Men: OAK (7th), UIC (12th), GB (21st), VU (22nd), UWM (23rd), WSU (24th); Women: OAK (2nd), UIC (18th), UWM (19th), WSU (25th), GB (26th), VU (28th)

Saturday, October 10, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: YSU 1st; Women: YSU 6th, CSU 12th

Friday, October 9, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: Oakland 16, CMU 43; Women: Oakland 21, CMU 39

Saturday, October 3, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: OAK (1st), DET (4th); Women: OAK (3rd), DET (14th)

Friday, October 2, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: MKE (7th), GB (17th), VU (18th); Women: MKE (11th), GB (17th), VU (19th)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: YSU (4th), WSU (10th); Women: WSU (7th), YSU (9th), CSU (10th)

Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 AM
Cross Country

Women: CSU- 11th

TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU- 1st; Women: 1st

Friday, September 25, 2015
5:00 PM
Cross Country

Men: UIC-1st, GB- 3rd; Women:UIC- 1st, GB- 2nd

TBD
Cross Country

No Team Results

Saturday, September 19, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: UWM- 1st, Valpo- 4th, WSU-7th, NKU-9th; Women: UWM-1st, WSU-5th, NKU-6th, CSU-7th, Valpo-(th

Friday, September 18, 2015
4:15 PM
Cross Country

Men: Detroit- 7th; Women: Detroit-11th

Saturday, September 12, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: UDM- 2nd, Oakland- 3rd; Women: UDM- 1st, Oakland-3rd, CSU-7th

TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU-6th; Women: NKU-6th

Friday, September 11, 2015
6:00 PM
Cross Country

Men: UIC- 7th; Women: UIC- 8th

Thursday, September 10, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: YSU- 2-1; Women: YSU-0-3

Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 AM
Cross Country

Men: UIC- 1st, UWM- 4th, GB- 5th; Women: UWM- 1st, UIC- 2nd, GB- 5th

TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU- 2nd, WSU- 7th; Women: NKU- 6th, WSU- 7th

Friday, September 4, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

No Team Scores

TBD
Cross Country

Men: Oakland 15, Detroit 72; Women: Oakland: 15, Detroit 65

TBD
Cross Country

Men: 3rd; Women: 3rd

Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 PM
Cross Country

Men: 1. Detroit 2. UWM 3. YSU 4. OAK 5. UIC 6. Valpo 7. GB 8. WSU; Women: 1. YSU 2. UWM 3. OAK 4. UIC 5. Det. 6. Valpo 7. WSU 8. GB 9. CSU

Friday, September 26, 2014
5:00 PM
Cross Country

Women: 1. UIC, 5. Milwaukee, 6. Green Bay Men: 1. UIC, 3. Green Bay, 6. Milwaukee

Saturday, September 20, 2014
5:00 PM
Cross Country

Women: 8th; Men: 10th

10:15 AM
Cross Country

Men: 9th/23; Women: 10th/20

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: