Header-logo
Saturday, October 29, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Cross Country

1. YSU 2. UIC 3. NKU 4. Milwaukee 5. Oakland 6. Detroit Mercy 7. Green Bay 8. WSU 9. Valparaiso

12:00 PM EST
Cross Country

1. Oakland 2. WSU 3. Milwaukee 4. YSU 5. NKU 6. Detroit Mercy 7. UIC 8. CSU 9. Valparaiso 10. Green Bay

Saturday, October 15, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: Oak (12th); Women: OAK (5th)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: Detroit Mercy (3rd); Women: Detroit Mercy (3rd)

Friday, October 14, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: Valpo (24th); Women: Valpo (29th)

TBD
Cross Country

Women: CSU (3rd)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU (4th); Women: NKU (10th)

Saturday, October 8, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Women: CSU (4th)

Friday, October 7, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: OAK (1st); Women: OAK (1st)

Saturday, October 1, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: MKE (23), UIC (35), UDM (31); Women: UIC (29), MKE (30), UDM (35)

Friday, September 30, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU (17); Women: NKU (26)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: WSU (20); Women: WSU (5), CSU (14)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: YSU (4), OAK (12), NKU (17), Valpo (26); Women: OAK (4), YSU (20), NKU (26), Valpo (28)

Saturday, September 24, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Women: CSU (4)

Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:15 AM EST
Cross Country

Men: WSU (7); Women: CSU (5), WSU (9)

TBD
Cross Country

Women: VU (6)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU (19); Women: NKU (23)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: VU (12)

Friday, September 16, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: DET (9); Women: DET (9)

Saturday, September 10, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: Det (4); Women: Det (3)

TBD
Cross Country

Men: MKE (3), WSU (8), GB (10); Women: WSU (4), MKE (5), GB (9)

Saturday, September 3, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: NKU (2nd); Women: WSU (3rd), NKU (4th)

TBD
Cross Country

No team scores

Friday, September 2, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Men: OAK (1st), DET (2nd); Women: OAK (1st), DET (2nd)

TBD
Cross Country

No team scores

Sunday, April 24, 2016
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Wright State
13
Northern Kentucky
3

Final

12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Wright State
5
Northern Kentucky
2

Final

Saturday, October 31, 2015
12:00 PM EST
Cross Country

OAK 32, UIC 93, WSU 98, MKE 102, Det. 135, YSU 145, NKU 171, GB 202, Valpo 224, CSU 239

11:00 AM EST
Cross Country

OU 45, YSU 46, UIC 87, MKE 96, Det. 123, NKU 124, GB 221, Valpo 226, WSU 258

Saturday, October 17, 2015
TBD
Cross Country

Men: DET 3rd; Women: DET 5th

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: