Header-logo
Saturday, January 24, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UIC
64
Youngstown State
77

Final

Friday, January 23, 2015
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
#rv Valparaiso
50
Green Bay
51

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
66
Cleveland State
70

Final

Thursday, January 22, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
53
Oakland
66

Final

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UIC
55
Green Bay
78

Final

8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
41
Milwaukee
67

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
77
Youngstown State
62

Final

Monday, January 19, 2015
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
81
Northeastern
69

FinalOT

Sunday, January 18, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Albion
68
Oakland
83

Final

Saturday, January 17, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
74
Youngstown State
61

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
66
Wright State
56

Final

3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Green Bay
70
Detroit
64

Final

Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Green Bay
66
Oakland
69

Final

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
62
Milwaukee
77

Final

8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
69
UIC
68

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
55
Wright State
50

Final

Sunday, January 11, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
67
Green Bay
82

Final

Saturday, January 10, 2015
8:05 PM
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
56
Valparaiso
58

Final

3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Oakland
54
Detroit
74

Final

Friday, January 9, 2015
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Green Bay
79
Milwaukee
63

Final

Thursday, January 8, 2015
8:05 PM
Men's Basketball
UIC
56
Valparaiso
85

Final

7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Oakland
61
Cleveland State
65

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
70
Youngstown State
61

Final

Monday, January 5, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
55
Green Bay
79

Final

Sunday, January 4, 2015
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
74
UIC
69

Final

2:35 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
64
Valparaiso
79

Final

1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
67
Detroit
83

Final

Friday, January 2, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
75
Oakland
89

FinalOT

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
57
Wright State
70

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
57
Cleveland State
84

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: