Header-logo
Sunday, January 22, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Oakland
67
Wright State
88

Final

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
87
Northern Kentucky
101

Final

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
85
Milwaukee
94

FinalOT

Friday, January 20, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
62
Milwaukee
63

Final

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
92
Green Bay
89

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
88
Wright State
106

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Oakland
79
Northern Kentucky
70

Final

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
57
UIC
71

Final

Monday, January 16, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Green Bay
56
Valparaiso
80

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
71
Detroit Mercy
87

Final

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
76
Oakland
65

Final

Saturday, January 14, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
UIC
92
Youngstown State
89

FinalOT

3:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
78
Cleveland State
67

Final

3:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
70
Milwaukee
67

Final

Friday, January 13, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
93
Oakland
88

Final

Thursday, January 12, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
58
Milwaukee
68

Final

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Wright State
61
Green Bay
78

Final

7:45 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
78
Youngstown State
62

Final

7:45 PM EST
Men's Basketball
UIC
59
Cleveland State
64

Final

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
71
Green Bay
80

Final

Sunday, January 8, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Oakland
58
UIC
57

Final

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
74
Valparaiso
81

Final

Saturday, January 7, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
80
Wright State
75

Final

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
75
Northern Kentucky
83

Final

Friday, January 6, 2017
9:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Oakland
78
Valparaiso
66

Final

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
74
Green Bay
80

Final

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Detroit Mercy
64
UIC
78

Final

Thursday, January 5, 2017
7:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
70
Northern Kentucky
83

Final

7:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Cleveland State
51
Wright State
55

Final

Saturday, December 31, 2016
3:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
53
Cleveland State
62

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: