Header-logo
Saturday, February 20, 2016
1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Jacksonville St
11

Final

10:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
2
Akron
5

Final

Friday, February 19, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Oakland
84
Valparaiso
86

Final

5:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Eastern Illinois
0
Valparaiso
7

Final

4:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
3
Jacksonville St
9

Final

1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Western Illinois
0
Valparaiso
7

Final

Thursday, February 18, 2016
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Milwaukee
70
Valparaiso
60

Final

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
66
Cleveland State
43

Final

Sunday, February 14, 2016
5:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
2
IUPUI
5

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
FIU
9
Valparaiso
1

Final5 in.

12:00 PM
Softball
Florida State
5
Valparaiso
1

Final

Saturday, February 13, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
61
Valparaiso
59

Final

5:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
3
#68 Purdue
4

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
St. John's
12
Valparaiso
0

Final5 in.

12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
65
Detroit
85

Final

10:00 AM
Softball
LIU Brooklyn
6
Valparaiso
1

Final

Friday, February 12, 2016
5:30 PM
Softball
Illinois
6
Valparaiso
1

Final

1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
3
#46 Louisville
4

Final

Thursday, February 11, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
52
Valparaiso
64

Final

4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
77
Oakland
87

Final

Saturday, February 6, 2016
6:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
7
IUPUI
0

Final

6:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
1
Ball State
6

Final

4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
73
UIC
55

Final

2:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northern Kentucky
68
Valparaiso
50

Final

1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
7
Butler
0

Final

Thursday, February 4, 2016
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
65
Valparaiso
54

Final

Sunday, January 31, 2016
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
W. Michigan
2
Valparaiso
5

Final

Saturday, January 30, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
68
Valparaiso
97

Final

3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
0
Bradley
7

Final

2:30 PM
Women's Basketball
UIC
54
Valparaiso
50

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: