Header-logo
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
11:59 PM EST
Men's Basketball
BYU
89
Valparaiso
92

Final

Monday, November 21, 2016
11:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Alabama
60
Valparaiso
68

Final

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
IU Kokomo
47
Valparaiso
102

Final

Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
56
Illinois State
77

Final

Friday, November 18, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Women VU 166 RHIT 66. Men RHIT 147.5 VU 114.5.

3:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
2
Northern Kentucky
3

Final

Thursday, November 17, 2016
9:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
54
#4 Oregon
76

Final

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
53
Chicago State
51

Final

Monday, November 14, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Coppin State
58
Valparaiso
78

Final

Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christ.
75
Valparaiso
89

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
75
Stetson
87

Final

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
0
Milwaukee
3

Final

Friday, November 11, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Southern Utah
65
Valparaiso
79

Final

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Oakland
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

Monday, November 7, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
0(3)
Milwaukee
0(5)

FinalPKs

Sunday, November 6, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Men's SVSU 147 Valparaiso 66. Women's SVSU 142 Valparaiso 66

Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Hillsdale
63
Valparaiso
78

Final

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Green Bay
3
Valparaiso
2

Final

Friday, November 4, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Wright State
2
Valparaiso
0

Final

7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
UIC
0
Valparaiso
3

Final

Thursday, November 3, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Indianapolis
51
Valparaiso
60

Final

Monday, October 31, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
IUPUI
0
Valparaiso
5

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Valparaiso
2
Oakland
3

Final

Saturday, October 29, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Northern Kentucky
0
Valparaiso
5

Final

2:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
3
Youngstown State
1

Final

1:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

M EIU 163 Valpo 99. W EIU 168.5 Valpo 86.5

1:00 PM EST
Cross Country

1. YSU 2. UIC 3. NKU 4. Milwaukee 5. Oakland 6. Detroit Mercy 7. Green Bay 8. WSU 9. Valparaiso

12:00 PM EST
Cross Country

1. Oakland 2. WSU 3. Milwaukee 4. YSU 5. NKU 6. Detroit Mercy 7. UIC 8. CSU 9. Valparaiso 10. Green Bay

Friday, October 28, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
0
Cleveland State
3

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Valparaiso
2
Northern Kentucky
1

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: