Header-logo
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:00 PM
Softball
Murray State
12
Wright State
3

Final

2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
46
UIC
61

Final

12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Wright State
4
W. Carolina
3

Final

Friday, February 27, 2015
7:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
7
(11) Miami (FL)
8

Final

Thursday, February 26, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
74
Detroit
59

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Milwaukee
61
Wright State
58

Final

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Wright State
1
Xavier
6

Final

Sunday, February 22, 2015
4:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Wittenberg
2
Wright State
5

Final

3:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
2
(18) Ole Miss
3

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
3
(18) Ole Miss
1

Final

10:00 AM
Men's Tennis
Ball State
7
Wright State
0

Final

Saturday, February 21, 2015
8:05 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
48
Valparaiso
55

Final

5:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Temple
4
Wright State
3

Final

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Oakland
66
Wright State
92

Final

Friday, February 20, 2015
5:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
3
(18) Ole Miss
10

Final

12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Wright State
3
West Virginia
4

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Buckeye Tune-Up- WSU (W),4/24

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Oakland
76
Wright State
67

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
63
Cleveland State
67

Final

Sunday, February 15, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Youngstown State
74
Wright State
69

Final

11:00 AM
Softball
Wright State
3
Loyola
4

Final

Saturday, February 14, 2015
4:30 PM
Baseball

Wright State at Belmont: Cancelled (Weather)

4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
74
UIC
63

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Loyola Marymount
12
Wright State
1

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
0
Drake
2

Final

10:30 AM
Baseball
Wright State
7
Toledo
4

Final

Friday, February 13, 2015
10:00 PM
Softball
San Jose State
13
Wright State
2

Final5 in.

8:00 PM
Softball
Arizona
22
Wright State
1

Final5 in.

7:30 PM
Baseball
Wright State
8
Toledo
1

Final

5:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
14
Belmont
7

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: