Header-logo
Saturday, October 8, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Men's- Miami-131 WSU110. Women's- Miami-190 WSU-51.

Friday, October 7, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Men's 1.UND (154) 2.BGSU(98) 3.WSU (72) 4.ONU (56) 5.Ill. SU (46) 6.In. SU (44) Women's 1.UND (154) 2.OU1(90) 3. WSU (76) 4.ONU (66) 5.OU2 (20)

Sunday, October 2, 2016
3:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
1
Wright State
2

Final

12:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Wright State at Butler

Saturday, October 1, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Belmont
0
Wright State
0

Final2 OT

4:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
0
Wright State
3

Final

Friday, September 30, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Oakland
3
Wright State
1

Final

TBD
Cross Country

Men: WSU (20); Women: WSU (5), CSU (14)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Wright State
2
Cleveland State
0

Final

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Wright State
2
NC State
4

Final

Saturday, September 24, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Green Bay
1
Wright State
5

Final

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
0
Milwaukee
3

Final

4:30 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Wright State
4
Northern Kentucky
0

Final

Friday, September 23, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
3
UIC
1

Final

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Eastern Illinois
0
Wright State
1

Final

Sunday, September 18, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Dayton
1
Wright State
1

Final

Saturday, September 17, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
UIC
0
Wright State
4

Final

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
3
Stetson
0

Final

1:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
0
South Florida
3

Final

10:15 AM EST
Cross Country

Men: WSU (7); Women: CSU (5), WSU (9)

Friday, September 16, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Detroit Mercy
0
Wright State
0

Final

4:30 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
3
LIU Brooklyn
1

Final

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Wright State
0
BGSU
2

Final

Sunday, September 11, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Wright State
1
Lipscomb
2

Final

Saturday, September 10, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Wright State
0
Green Bay
1

Final

6:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
0
Butler
3

Final

2:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
3
Tennessee State
1

Final

TBD
Cross Country

Men: MKE (3), WSU (8), GB (10); Women: WSU (4), MKE (5), GB (9)

Friday, September 9, 2016
7:30 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Wright State
1
Belmont
2

Final

2:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
0
Murray State
3

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: