Header-logo
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
80
Milwaukee
58

Final

Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Detroit
57
Wright State
76

Final

Friday, January 9, 2015
TBD
Track and Field

Ohio State Buckeye Classic (W): WSU, 3/6

Thursday, January 8, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
70
Youngstown State
61

Final

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Green Bay
68
Wright State
59

Final

Monday, January 5, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
55
Green Bay
79

Final

Saturday, January 3, 2015
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
72
N. Kentucky
60

Final

Friday, January 2, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Detroit
57
Wright State
70

Final

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Central State
70
Wright State
118

Final

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Chicago State
40
Wright State
81

Final

Saturday, December 27, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
55
#21/18 Ohio St.
100

Final

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
George Mason
68
Wright State
60

Final

Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
46
Purdue
70

Final

Saturday, December 20, 2014
12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
80
UC Irvine
42

Final

Friday, December 19, 2014
2:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Denver
63
Wright State
72

Final

Thursday, December 18, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
69
Western Carolina
56

Final

Monday, December 15, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Otterbein
51
Wright State
104

Final

Sunday, December 14, 2014
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Miami (Ohio)
59
Wright State
68

Final

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lamar
61
Wright State
82

Final

Thursday, December 11, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
79
Belmont
71

Final

Sunday, December 7, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Urbana
58
Wright State
81

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Golden Flash Gala

Friday, December 5, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wright State
49
Butler
57

Final

Thursday, December 4, 2014
1:30 PM
Swimming and Diving

Men: 3rd/6 teams; Women: 6th/7 teams

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Dayton
79
Wright State
76

Final

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
8:05 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
78
Evansville
86

Final

Saturday, November 29, 2014
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
56
USC Upstate
51

Final

Friday, November 28, 2014
3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
59
FIU
61

FinalOT

Thursday, November 27, 2014
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
62
CS Fullerton
67

Final

Saturday, November 22, 2014
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Wright State
86
Charleston Sou.
79

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: