Header-logo
Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 5, Wright State 2

7:00 PM
Volleyball

Oakland 3, Valparaiso 1

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 2, UIC 1

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 3, IUPUI 1

TBD
Golf

Men: Valparaiso (t-10th) @ Firestone Invitational

Saturday, October 4, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 2, Loyola 1

5:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Cleveland State 1

Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Youngstown State 1

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer

UIC 1, Valparaiso 0

Monday, September 29, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 2, Dayton 2 (2OT)

Saturday, September 27, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, Cleveland State 0 (OT)

5:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee 3, Valparaiso 2

Friday, September 26, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Green Bay 0

8:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 2, Belmont 1

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 3, Oakland 0

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
8:30 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, Loyola 0 (OT)

TBD
Golf

Men: Valparaiso (1st), Green Bay (3rd) @ CSU Cougar Classic

TBD
Golf

Women: Cleveland State (12th), Valparaiso (14th) @ Ball State Cardinal Classic

Saturday, September 20, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, George Washington 0

5:00 PM
Cross Country

Women: 8th; Men: 10th

1:30 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Sacramento State 0

Friday, September 19, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 2, Western Illinois 1 (2ot)

8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Murray State 1

4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 3, Eastern Illinois 1

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:30 PM
Men's Soccer

Northwestern 1, Valparaiso 0

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Toledo 0

Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, Evansville 0 (2ot)

Saturday, September 13, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, UT-Martin 0

11:30 AM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Drake 0

Friday, September 12, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, IPFW 0

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: