Header-logo
Sunday, September 14, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, Evansville 0 (2ot)

Saturday, September 13, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, UT-Martin 0

11:30 AM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Drake 0

Friday, September 12, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, IPFW 0

5:30 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Western Carolina 0

Thursday, September 11, 2014
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, #7 Michigan State 0

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 2, Butler 1 (2OT)

TBD
Golf

Men: Valparaiso (4th) @ Golfweek Program Challenge

TBD
Golf

Women: Valparaiso (12th) @ Golfweek Program Challenge

Sunday, September 7, 2014
3:30 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 3, Western Illinois 0

Saturday, September 6, 2014
3:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, South Dakota State 0

Friday, September 5, 2014
6:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Stephen F. Austin 1

11:00 AM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, UMKC 1

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, IUPUI 2

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
TBD
Golf

Men: Youngstown State (1st), Valparaiso (2nd) @ Whistling Straight Intercollegiate

Sunday, August 31, 2014
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, Davidson 0 (2OT)

3:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, Northern Arizona 0 (2ot)

Saturday, August 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, North Carolina Central 1

3:00 PM
Volleyball

Campbell 3, Valparaiso 2

Friday, August 29, 2014
10:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, Grand Canyon 1 (2ot)

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, North Carolina State 0 (2OT)

4:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Wofford 1

Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, IUPUI 0 (2OT)

Friday, August 22, 2014
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer

Belmont 2, Valparaiso 1

Sunday, August 17, 2014
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 3, Saint Joseph's (Ind.) 0 (Exh.)

Friday, August 15, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Cincinnati 4, Valparaiso 1 (Exh.)

Friday, May 23, 2014
4:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (1) Wright State 7, (3) Valparaiso 0

12:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (3) Valparaiso 1, (2) UIC 0

Thursday, May 22, 2014
12:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (3) Valparaiso 2, (5) Oakland 0

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
4:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (6) Youngstown State 7, (3) Valparaiso 3

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: