Header-logo
Saturday, March 28, 2015
TBD
Track and Field

Women: Oakland, UIC, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at Raleigh Relays (No Team Results)

TBD
Track and Field

Men: Oakland, UIC, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at Raleigh Relays (No Team Results)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
7
Chicago State
2

Final

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
TBD
Golf

Men: Oakland (5th/15) & Valparaiso (10th/15) at ULM Wallace Jones Invitational

Sunday, March 22, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
3
W. Michigan
4

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
4
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, March 21, 2015
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
5
W. Illinois
2

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Youngstown State
8

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Green Bay
12
Valparaiso
7

Final

11:00 AM
Softball
Green Bay
2
Valparaiso
10

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Women: Valparaiso at Gene and Rose Edmonds Invitational (No Team Results)

TBD
Track and Field

Men: Valparaiso at Gene and Rose Edmonds Invitational (No Team Results)

Friday, March 20, 2015
4:40 PM
Men's Basketball
#13 Valparaiso
62
#4 Maryland
65

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Green Bay
7
Valparaiso
2

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
9
Youngstown State
5

Final

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
5:30 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
0
Purdue
2

Final

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
4:05 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
0
(24) Indiana
4

Final

Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
15
UIC
1

Final

10:06 AM
Softball
South Dakota
10
Valparaiso
4

Final

10:06 AM
Softball
St. Peter's
5
Valparaiso
10

Final

Saturday, March 14, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
2
UIC
3

Final

10:06 AM
Softball
Niagara
2
Valparaiso
4

Final

10:06 AM
Softball
Albany
6
Valparaiso
5

Final8 inn.

Friday, March 13, 2015
5:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
2
UIC
8

Final

10:06 AM
Softball
Albany
2
Valparaiso
9

Final

10:06 AM
Softball
Bucknell
6
Valparaiso
2

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Women: Valparaiso at USF Invitational (No Team Results)

TBD
Track and Field

Men: Valparaiso at USF Invitational (No Team Results)

Thursday, March 12, 2015
TBD
Golf

Women: Youngstown State (1st/8) & Valparaiso (5th/8) at Bulldog Florida Invitational

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
TBD
Men's Tennis
Wooster
0
Valparaiso
7

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: