Header-logo
Sunday, September 4, 2016
11:00 AM EST
Women's Soccer
Kansas
2
Valparaiso
1

Final

Saturday, September 3, 2016
12:30 PM EST
Volleyball
Austin Peay
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

Friday, September 2, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
3
Troy
1

Final

5:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Saint Louis
1
Valparaiso
0

Final

3:30 PM EST
Volleyball
New Mexico State
3
Valparaiso
0

Final

TBD
Cross Country

No team scores

Monday, August 29, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
0
SIUE
0

Final

Sunday, August 28, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Valparaiso
3
Loyola
2

Final

Saturday, August 27, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
2
Loyola
3

Final

12:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
3
Army West Point
2

Final

Friday, August 26, 2016
8:30 PM EST
Women's Soccer
New Mexico State
0
Valparaiso
2

Final

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Hofstra
3
Valparaiso
2

Final

12:00 PM EST
Volleyball
CSU Bakersfield
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

Monday, August 22, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
1
Notre Dame
1

Final

Sunday, August 21, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Valparaiso
0
Bowling Green
1

Final

Friday, August 19, 2016
6:30 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Valparaiso
0
IUPUI
2

Final

Friday, August 12, 2016
11:00 AM EST
Women's Soccer
Ohio
2
Valparaiso
2

Final

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Western Illinois
2
Valparaiso
4

Final

Saturday, May 28, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Baseball
(3) Valparaiso
2
(1) Wright State
7

Final

Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
(3) Valparaiso
12
(2) Milwaukee
7

Final

Thursday, May 26, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Baseball
(4) UIC
2
(3) Valparaiso
4

Final

3:00 PM EST
Baseball
(3) Valparaiso
6
(2) Milwaukee
9

Final

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
(6) NKU
7
(3) Valparaiso
10

Final

Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:30 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
0
Notre Dame
8

Final

2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
5
Valparaiso
7

Final

Friday, May 20, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
0
Michigan
8

Final

2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
1
Valparaiso
6

Final

Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Youngstown State
0
Valparaiso
4

Final

Sunday, May 15, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Oakland
2
Valparaiso
17

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Oakland
2
Valparaiso
3

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: