Header-logo
Sunday, August 31, 2014
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, Northern Arizona 0 (2ot)

Saturday, August 30, 2014
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, North Carolina Central 1

3:00 PM
Volleyball

Campbell 3, Valparaiso 2

Friday, August 29, 2014
10:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 1, Grand Canyon 1 (2ot)

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, North Carolina State 0 (2OT)

4:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso 3, Wofford 1

Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 0, IUPUI 0 (2OT)

Friday, August 22, 2014
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer

Belmont 2, Valparaiso 1

Sunday, August 17, 2014
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso 3, Saint Joseph's (Ind.) 0 (Exh.)

Friday, August 15, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Cincinnati 4, Valparaiso 1 (Exh.)

Friday, May 23, 2014
4:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (1) Wright State 7, (3) Valparaiso 0

12:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (3) Valparaiso 1, (2) UIC 0

Thursday, May 22, 2014
12:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (3) Valparaiso 2, (5) Oakland 0

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
4:00 PM
Baseball

Baseball Championship: (6) Youngstown State 7, (3) Valparaiso 3

Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 PM
Baseball

Valparaiso 9, Youngstown State 1

Friday, May 16, 2014
4:30 PM
Baseball

Valparaiso 5, Youngstown State 3

1:00 PM
Baseball

Valparaiso 6, Youngstown State 2

Sunday, May 11, 2014
1:00 PM
Baseball

Wright State 1, Valparaiso 0 (12 inn.)

Saturday, May 10, 2014
3:50 PM
Softball

No. 1 Green Bay 9, No. 3 Valparaiso 0 (5 Innings)

2:00 PM
Baseball

Wright State 6, Valparaiso 4

Friday, May 9, 2014
2:30 PM
Baseball

Valparaiso 11, Wright State 1

1:30 PM
Softball

No. 3 Valparaiso 5, No. 6 UIC 4

11:00 AM
Softball

No. 1 Green Bay 9, No. 3 Valparaiso 1 (5 Innings)

Thursday, May 8, 2014
4:50 PM
Softball

No. 6 UIC 3, No. 2 Wright State 0

1:30 PM
Softball

No. 6 UIC 3, No. 4 Youngstown State 2 (8 innings)

11:00 AM
Softball

Wright State 6, Cleveland State 5

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:30 PM
Softball

No. 1 Green Bay 5, No. 4 Youngstown State 2

4:00 PM
Softball

No. 3 Valparaiso 4, No. 2 Wright State 0

3:00 PM
Baseball

Valparaiso 8, Western Michigan 4

1:30 PM
Softball

No. 4 Youngstown State 3, No. 5 Cleveland State 2

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: