Header-logo
Friday, October 23, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Wright State
0
Valparaiso
3

Final

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 PM
Volleyball
IPFW
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Valparaiso
0
Milwaukee
1

Final

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
TBD
Golf

Men: UDM (1st/15), Oak (2nd), YSU (3rd), CSU (5th), Valpo (9th) & NKU (t-11th) @ Dayton Flyer Invitational

Monday, October 19, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
0
Michigan
1

Final

Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Green Bay
1
Valparaiso
2

Final

4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
0
Northern Kentucky
0

Final2OT

2:00 PM
Volleyball
Valparaiso
3
Youngstown State
2

Final

12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

W: 7th/8

12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

M: 8th/8

Friday, October 16, 2015
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Valparaiso
2
Cleveland State
3

Final

TBD
Cross Country

Men: OAK (7th), UIC (12th), GB (21st), VU (22nd), UWM (23rd), WSU (24th); Women: OAK (2nd), UIC (18th), UWM (19th), WSU (25th), GB (26th), VU (28th)

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
9:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
1
#23 New Mexico
1

Final2OT

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Chicago State
0
Valparaiso
3

Final

TBD
Golf

Men: GB (2nd/10) & Valpo (4th) @ Whistling Straits Intercollegiate

TBD
Golf

Women: GB (5th/9) & Valparaiso (9th) @ Whistling Straits Intercollegiate

Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Loyola
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

Saturday, October 10, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
1
Wright State
3

Final

5:00 PM
Volleyball
Green Bay
3
Valparaiso
0

Final

Friday, October 9, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Northern Kentucky
3
Valparaiso
2

Final2

8:00 PM
Volleyball
Milwaukee
0
Valparaiso
3

Final

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
TBD
Golf

Women: CSU (5th/11), Det (8th), Valpo (9th) & UIC (11th) @ Rocket Classic

TBD
Golf

Men: Valparaiso (14th/16) @ The Firestone Invitational

Saturday, October 3, 2015
8:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Valparaiso
1
Milwaukee
0

Final

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Lewis
140
Valparaiso
62

Final

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Lewis
146
Valparaiso
45

Final

Friday, October 2, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Oakland
3
Valparaiso
1

Final

TBD
Cross Country

Men: MKE (7th), GB (17th), VU (18th); Women: MKE (11th), GB (17th), VU (19th)

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer
UIC
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball
UIC
1
Valparaiso
3

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: