Header-logo
Saturday, March 3, 2012
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball

(1) Valparaiso 65, (5) Butler 46

4:00 PM
Baseball

Butler 8, Belmont 7

3:00 PM
Softball

Arkansas 3, Butler 1

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Butler 81, Wright State 66

1:00 PM
Baseball

Belmont 12, Butler 4

10:00 AM
Softball

Butler 5, IUPUI 1

Friday, March 2, 2012
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball

(5) Butler 71, (4) Milwaukee 49

Thursday, March 1, 2012
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Detroit 57, Butler 52

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

(5) Butler 70, (8) Wright State 52

Sunday, February 26, 2012
3:30 PM
Softball

Butler 3, Evansville 2

2:00 PM
Baseball

Butler 13, UT-Martin 5

1:30 PM
Softball

UMKC 1, Butler 0

Saturday, February 25, 2012
4:00 PM
Baseball

UT-Martin 5, Butler 4

3:00 PM
Women's Basketball

#12/12 Green Bay 78, Butler 53

1:00 PM
Baseball

UT-Martin 5, Butler 0

12:30 PM
Softball

UMKC 2, Butler 0

10:30 AM
Softball

Butler 8, Detroit 0

Friday, February 24, 2012
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Valparaiso 71, Butler 59

Thursday, February 23, 2012
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee 54, Butler 52

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Butler 69, UIC 44

Sunday, February 19, 2012
4:05 PM
Baseball

Fresno State 17, Butler 2

1:15 PM
Softball

Butler @ Lipscomb - Canceled (Weather)

11:00 AM
Softball

Butler vs. Samford - Canceled (Weather)

Saturday, February 18, 2012
8:05 PM
Baseball

Fresno State 6, Butler 0

6:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Butler 51, UIC 48

5:05 PM
Baseball

Butler 12, Fresno State 9 (10 inn.)

3:30 PM
Softball

Samford 4, Butler 3

2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Butler 75, Indiana State 54

11:00 AM
Softball

Lipscomb 2, Butler 1

Friday, February 17, 2012
9:05 PM
Baseball

Fresno State 3, Butler 0

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: