Header-logo
Saturday, April 23, 2016
1:00 PM
Baseball
Milwaukee
3
Valparaiso
5

Final

12:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
9
Valparaiso
6

Final

Friday, April 22, 2016
4:05 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
5
UIC
2

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Detroit
9
Valparaiso
2

Final

1:05 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
3
UIC
5

Final

All Day
Track and Field

No Team Scores

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
6:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
3
Notre Dame
7

Final

TBD
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Chicago State
6

Final

Sunday, April 17, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
1
Detroit
6

Final

6:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
6
Detroit
1

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
3
Oakland
5

Final

Saturday, April 16, 2016
4:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
0
Oakland
7

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Cleveland State
1
Valparaiso
2

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
11
Oakland
0

Final

12:00 PM
Softball
Cleveland State
10
Valparaiso
7

Final

All Day
Track and Field

Men: VALPO (2nd); Women: VALPO (2nd)

All Day
Golf

Men: CSU (2nd/12), Valpo (4th), Oak (6th) & WSU (8th) @ Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational

All Day
Golf

Women: Valparaiso 982, Green Bay 1003

Friday, April 15, 2016
3:00 PM
Softball
Cleveland State
5
Valparaiso
2

Final

3:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Oakland
4

Final

2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
UIC
1
Valparaiso
6

Final

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:05 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
1
Notre Dame
3

Final

6:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
2
UIC
5

Final

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
6:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
2
UIC
4

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
1
UIC
3

Final

3:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
8
Western Michigan
4

Final

Sunday, April 10, 2016
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
0
Milwaukee
7

Final

All Day
Golf

Men: Valpo (t-9th/13) @ Hoosier Collegiate

All Day
Golf

Women: YSU (1st/4), Valpo (3rd) @ Jaguar/Crusader Invitational

Saturday, April 9, 2016
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
5
Green Bay
2

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: