Header-logo
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
13
Chicago State
1

Final

Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
0
Wright State
7

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
1
Wright State
6

Final

12:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
3
South Dakota St.
1

Final

Saturday, March 18, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
5
South Dakota
4

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
1
Wright State
2

Final

Friday, March 17, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
0
Iowa
3

Final

4:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
4
Creighton
12

Final5

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
No. 7 Valparaiso
57
No. 2 Illinois
82

Final

Sunday, March 12, 2017
8:45 PM EST
Men's Tennis
F. Dickenson
1
Valparaiso
6

Final

2:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
5
Alabama State
2

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
5
South Florida
6

Final

11:30 AM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
3
Eastern Illinois
1

Final

11:30 AM EST
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
6
Liberty
1

Final

Saturday, March 11, 2017
6:30 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
1
South Florida
8

Final

2:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
4
Tennessee State
2

Final

2:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
2
Cal. Riverside
5

Final

Friday, March 10, 2017
6:30 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
2
South Florida
11

Final

6:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
5
Cal. Lutheran
4

Final

4:30 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
8
SE Missouri St
6

Final

11:30 AM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
0
Belmont
1

Final

8:00 AM EST
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
7
Duquesne
0

Final

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Softball
Valparaiso
0
(9/11) Alabama
1

Final

2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
16
Pennsylvania
3

Final

TBD
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
5
Saint Leo
2

Final

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
3
Pennsylvania
0

Final

Monday, March 6, 2017
TBD
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
7
Mount St Mary's
0

Final

TBD
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
6
Grand Valley St
1

Final

Sunday, March 5, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
0
Bradley
7

Final

12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Valparaiso
3
Jacksonville
6

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: