Header-logo
Saturday, April 4, 2015
TBD
Track and Field

Women: Valparaiso (4th/9) at DePauw Invitational

Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
0
Oakland
8

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
6
Milwaukee
7

Final

Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
11
Milwaukee
10

FinalF-12

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
5:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
3
IUPUI
11

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
4
IUPUI
6

Final

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
4
Ball State
13

Final

Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
4
Dayton
2

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball

Wright State at Valparaiso: Cancelled (Weather)

12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
1
Dayton
4

Final

Saturday, March 28, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
6
Wright State
1

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
7
Valparaiso
9

Final

4:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
5
Valparaiso
4

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
11
Valparaiso
9

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
6
Valparaiso
7

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Men: Oakland, UIC, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at Raleigh Relays (No Team Results)

TBD
Track and Field

Women: Oakland, UIC, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at Raleigh Relays (No Team Results)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
7
Chicago State
2

Final

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
TBD
Golf

Men: Oakland (5th/15) & Valparaiso (10th/15) at ULM Wallace Jones Invitational

Sunday, March 22, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
3
W. Michigan
4

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
4
Youngstown State
0

Final

Saturday, March 21, 2015
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
5
W. Illinois
2

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Green Bay
12
Valparaiso
7

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
10
Youngstown State
8

Final

11:00 AM
Softball
Green Bay
2
Valparaiso
10

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Men: Valparaiso at Gene and Rose Edmonds Invitational (No Team Results)

TBD
Track and Field

Women: Valparaiso at Gene and Rose Edmonds Invitational (No Team Results)

Friday, March 20, 2015
4:40 PM
Men's Basketball
#13 Valparaiso
62
#4 Maryland
65

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
9
Youngstown State
5

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Green Bay
7
Valparaiso
2

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: