Header-logo
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Oakland
3
Valparaiso
9

Final

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:05 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
0
Notre Dame
6

Final

6:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
2
Wisconsin
11

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
2
Wisconsin
10

Final

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
4:30 PM
Softball
IPFW
5
Valparaiso
2

Final

4:00 PM
Baseball

Toledo at Valparaiso: Cancelled (Weather)

Monday, April 6, 2015
TBD
Golf

Men: Valparaiso (t-1st), Wright State (3rd), Oakland (4th), Detroit (t-5th), Cleveland State (7th), Youngstown State (8th) and Green Bay (9th) at Wright State Intercollegiate

TBD
Golf

Women: Youngstown State (2nd), Oakland (3rd), Detroit (4th), Valparaiso (7th) and Green Bay (10th) at IPFW Spring Classic

Sunday, April 5, 2015
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Milwaukee
7
Valparaiso
0

Final

Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Green Bay
4
Valparaiso
3

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
3
Oakland
6

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
3
Milwaukee
7

Final

1:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
2
Oakland
7

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Men: Valparaiso (3rd/10) at DePauw Invitational

TBD
Women's Tennis
Green Bay
2
Valparaiso
5

Final

TBD
Track and Field

Women: Valparaiso (4th/9) at DePauw Invitational

Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
0
Oakland
8

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
6
Milwaukee
7

Final

Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
11
Milwaukee
10

FinalF-12

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
5:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
3
IUPUI
11

Final

3:00 PM
Softball
Valparaiso
4
IUPUI
6

Final

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso
4
Ball State
13

Final

Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
4
Dayton
2

Final

2:00 PM
Baseball

Wright State at Valparaiso: Cancelled (Weather)

12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Valparaiso
1
Dayton
4

Final

Saturday, March 28, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Valparaiso
6
Wright State
1

Final

4:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
7
Valparaiso
9

Final

4:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
5
Valparaiso
4

Final

2:00 PM
Softball
Wright State
11
Valparaiso
9

Final

1:00 PM
Baseball
Wright State
6
Valparaiso
7

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: