Header-logo
Friday, December 30, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
70
UIC
59

Final

Thursday, December 29, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
60
Detroit Mercy
85

Final

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Chicago State
61
Valparaiso
80

Final

Thursday, December 22, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Santa Clara
87
Valparaiso
80

Final2OT

Monday, December 19, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Bradley
67
Valparaiso
56

Final

Saturday, December 17, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Indiana State
71
Valparaiso
89

Final

Sunday, December 11, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
58
Indiana
87

Final

Saturday, December 10, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
84
Missouri St.
81

Final

2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Grace
49
Valparaiso
71

Final

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
63
Kentucky
87

Final

Sunday, December 4, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
54
Notre Dame
114

Final

Saturday, December 3, 2016
2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball
E. Illinois
68
Valparaiso
73

Final

Thursday, December 1, 2016
TBD
Swimming and Diving

5th/7 (809 pts.)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Evansville
70
Valparaiso
65

Final

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Rhode Island
62
Valparaiso
65

Final

Sunday, November 27, 2016
2:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Ball State
73
Valparaiso
79

Final

Friday, November 25, 2016
6:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Liberty
68
Valparaiso
70

Final

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
11:59 PM EST
Men's Basketball
BYU
89
Valparaiso
92

Final

Monday, November 21, 2016
11:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Alabama
60
Valparaiso
68

Final

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
IU Kokomo
47
Valparaiso
102

Final

Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
56
Illinois State
77

Final

Friday, November 18, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Women VU 166 RHIT 66. Men RHIT 147.5 VU 114.5.

3:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
2
Northern Kentucky
3

Final

Thursday, November 17, 2016
9:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Valparaiso
54
#4 Oregon
76

Final

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
53
Chicago State
51

Final

Monday, November 14, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Coppin State
58
Valparaiso
78

Final

Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Trinity Christ.
75
Valparaiso
89

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Valparaiso
75
Stetson
87

Final

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Valparaiso
0
Milwaukee
3

Final

Friday, November 11, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball
Southern Utah
65
Valparaiso
79

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: