Header-logo
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
IUPUI
0
UIC
0

Final

Monday, August 15, 2016
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Akron
0
Oakland
1

Final

Sunday, August 14, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
EKU
3
Wright State
3

Final

6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Cardinal Stretch
1
Green Bay
3

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
IPFW
1
Oakland
3

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Central Michigan
2
Detroit
0

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Kent State
4
Cleveland State
2

Final

Saturday, August 13, 2016
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Marquette
1
Wright State
2

Final

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
BGSU
3
Oakland
1

Final

6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Indiana State
0
UIC
0

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Illinois State
1
Milwaukee
1

Final

Friday, August 12, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Eastern Michigan
3
Oakland
1

Final

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Western Kentucky
0
Northern Kentucky
1

Final

11:00 AM
Women's Soccer
Ohio
2
Valparaiso
2

Final

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Viterbo
1
Green Bay
2

Final

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Buffalo
4
Cleveland State
2

Final

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Western Illinois
2
Valparaiso
4

Final

Monday, August 8, 2016
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
E. Illinois
2
UIC
1

Final

3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Rochester
1
Detroit
3

Final

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Ohio
2
Northern Kentucky
1

Final

Sunday, August 7, 2016
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Loyola Chicago
1
Milwaukee
3

Final

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
W. Carolina
0
Wright State
2

Final

Friday, June 10, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

B. Pozolinski (High Jump - 10th)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
All Day
Track and Field

Neu (Hammer - 13th); N. Pozolinski (110m Hurdles - 22nd)

Sunday, June 5, 2016
4:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
1
(1) Louisville
3

Final

12:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
7
(2) Ohio State
3

Final

Saturday, June 4, 2016
12:00 PM
Baseball
(4) Western Mich
3
(3) Wright State
10

Final

Friday, June 3, 2016
2:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Wright State
6
(2) Ohio State
7

Final

Saturday, May 28, 2016
12:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Valparaiso
2
(1) Wright State
7

Final

Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 PM
Baseball
(3) Valparaiso
12
(2) Milwaukee
7

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: