Header-logo
Friday, August 25, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Volleyball
South Dakota St.
3
Milwaukee
0

Final

1:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Wright State
0
Iowa
3

Final

1:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Youngstown State
3
Winthrop
0

Final

12:30 PM EST
Volleyball
UIC
3
Bowling Green
2

Final

12:00 PM EST
Volleyball
Cleveland State
2
Alabama
3

Final

11:30 AM EST
Volleyball
Oakland
3
Eastern Michigan
1

Final

Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Western Michigan
1
Wright State
0

Final

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Lawrence Tech
0
Detroit Mercy
5

Final

Monday, August 21, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Northern Kentucky
2
Morehead State
1

Final

3:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
St. Bonaventure
0
Youngstown State
1

Final

Friday, August 18, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Eastern Illinois
2
IUPUI
0

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Weber State
0
Wright State
1

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
UIC
0
Indiana State
2

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Youngstown State
0
Canisius
1

Final2ot

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Milwaukee
0
Akron
0

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Eastern Kentucky
1
Northern Kentucky
2

Final

7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Bowling Green
5
Oakland
1

Final

6:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Cleveland State
2
Xavier
3

Final

5:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
St. Cloud State
1
Green Bay
0

Final

3:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer
Toledo
0
Detroit Mercy
0

Final

Sunday, June 4, 2017
11:00 AM EST
Baseball
UIC
4
Mississippi St
5

Final

Friday, June 2, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
UIC
7
Southern Miss.
8

Final

Saturday, May 27, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
(2) Wright State
2
(1) UIC
4

Final

Friday, May 26, 2017
8:30 PM EST
Baseball
(5) Oakland
4
(2) Wright State
12

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
(2) Wright State
1
(1) UIC
4

Final

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Baseball
(5) Oakland
12
(3) Northern Ky.
5

Final

4:00 PM EST
Baseball
(3) Northern Ky
2
(2) Wright State
12

Final

12:00 PM EST
Baseball
(5) Oakland
0
(1) UIC
8

Final

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Baseball
(6) Milwaukee
5
(3) Northern Ky
11

Final

1:00 PM EST
Baseball
(5) Oakland
6
(4) Valparaiso
4

Final

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Your Results

By sport:

By school: