Header-logo
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Northern Ill. at Green Bay

Friday, August 21, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Northern Iowa

Saturday, August 22, 2015
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at DePaul

Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at S. Dakota State

Friday, August 28, 2015
1:00 PM
Volleyball

Portland at Green Bay

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

St. Mary's at Green Bay

8:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at N. Illinois

8:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at Toledo

Saturday, August 29, 2015
3:30 PM
Volleyball

Bradley at Green Bay

Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Drake at Green Bay

Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at Kansas State

5:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at North Dakota

6:00 PM
Volleyball

UNLV at Green Bay

Saturday, September 5, 2015
12:00 PM
Volleyball

California at Green Bay

Sunday, September 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at South Dakota

2:00 PM
Men's Soccer

W. Illinois at Green Bay

Thursday, September 10, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at North Dakota

Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 PM
Volleyball

Jacksonville St at Green Bay

4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Chicago State at Green Bay

6:00 PM
Volleyball

Drake at Green Bay

10:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Grand Canyon

Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:30 PM
Volleyball

South Dakota at Green Bay

Sunday, September 13, 2015
3:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Incarnate Word

8:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Eastern Wash. at Green Bay

Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Cincinnati

Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Detroit

Sunday, September 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Eastern Michigan

2:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at UIC

Saturday, September 26, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Wright State

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Oakland at Green Bay

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: