Header-logo
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit

3:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Sunday, January 25, 2015
TBD
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Butler

Green Bay travels to Butler.

Thursday, January 29, 2015
8:05 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Valparaiso hosts Green Bay.

Friday, January 30, 2015
12:00 PM
Tennis

Green Bay at Minnesota

8:00 PM
Tennis

Cardinal Stritch at Green Bay

Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

Vikings host the Phoenix

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Green Bay travels to Milwaukee.

6:00 PM
Tennis

Green Bay at Marquette

8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at UIC

UIC hosts Green Bay.

Sunday, February 1, 2015
10:00 AM
Tennis

UW-Whitewater at Green Bay

1:00 PM
Tennis

Cardinal Stritch at Green Bay

Monday, February 2, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Wright State

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Oakland at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Oakland.

Thursday, February 5, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Phoenix host Panthers

Friday, February 6, 2015
8:00 PM
Tennis

Green Bay at W. Michigan

Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:00 AM
Tennis

Green Bay at IPFW

12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Wisconsin

Green Bay travels to Wisconsin.

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Cleveland State.

Sunday, February 8, 2015
6:00 PM
Tennis

Green Bay at Detroit

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:45 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Penguins host GB

Thursday, February 12, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wright State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Wright State.

9:00 PM
Tennis

Utah State at Green Bay

Friday, February 13, 2015
TBD
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Valpo hosts GB

7:00 PM
Tennis

Toledo at Green Bay

Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Milwaukee hosts Green Bay.

Sunday, February 15, 2015
11:00 AM
Tennis

DePaul at Green Bay

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
11:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Detroit at Green Bay

Phoenix hosts Detroit

Thursday, February 19, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Valparaiso.

Friday, February 20, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Phoenix hosts CSU

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: