Header-logo
Sunday, March 29, 2015
TBD
Men's Tennis

Georgia State at Green Bay

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
3:00 PM
Softball

UW-Parkside at Green Bay

5:00 PM
Softball

UW-Parkside at Green Bay

Friday, April 3, 2015
TBD
Women's Tennis

UIC at Green Bay

4:00 PM
Softball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Saturday, April 4, 2015
TBD
Women's Tennis

Green Bay at Valparaiso

1:00 PM
Softball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

3:00 PM
Softball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

3:00 PM
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Sunday, April 5, 2015
TBD
Golf

Green Bay, Oakland, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at IPFW Spring Classic(W)

TBD
Golf

Cleveland State, Detroit, Green Bay, Oakland, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at Wright State Invitational (M)

11:00 AM
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at UIC

Monday, April 6, 2015
TBD
Golf

Cleveland State, Detroit, Green Bay, Oakland, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at Wright State Invitational (M)

TBD
Golf

Green Bay, Oakland, Valparaiso & Youngstown State at IPFW Spring Classic(W)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
2:00 PM
Softball

Green Bay at UIC

4:00 PM
Softball

Green Bay at UIC

Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM
Softball

Wright State at Green Bay

6:00 PM
Women's Tennis

Green Bay at UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 PM
Softball

Wright State at Green Bay

3:00 PM
Softball

Wright State at Green Bay

3:00 PM
Men's Tennis

Cleveland State at Green Bay

7:00 PM
Women's Tennis

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Sunday, April 12, 2015
11:00 AM
Men's Tennis

Youngstown State at Green Bay

3:00 PM
Women's Tennis

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
4:00 PM
Softball

Green Bay at Wisconsin

6:00 PM
Softball

Green Bay at Wisconsin

Friday, April 17, 2015
TBD
Golf

Green Bay at Jaguar-Crusader Invite (W)

5:00 PM
Softball

Green Bay at Oakland

Saturday, April 18, 2015
TBD
Golf

Green Bay at Jaguar-Crusader Invite (W)

2:00 PM
Softball

Green Bay at Oakland

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: