Header-logo
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Dayton

Green Bay travels to Dayton.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Chicago State at Green Bay

Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Davenport at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Davenport.

Monday, January 5, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Wright State at Green Bay

Phoenix host the Raiders

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Wright State

Wright State hosts Green Bay.

Friday, January 9, 2015
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Panthers host Phoenix

Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Youngstown State.

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at UIC

Green Bay travels to UIC

Sunday, January 11, 2015
TBD
Men's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Phoenix host Penguins

Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

Golden Grizzlies host Phoenix

8:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at IUPUI (Women Only)

Green Bay travels to IUPUI

Friday, January 16, 2015
5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Green Bay travels to Valparaiso

Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Milwaukee.

3:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit

Titans host the Phoenix

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

UIC at Green Bay

Phoenix host the Flames

Thursday, January 22, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

Cleveland State hosts Green Bay.

Friday, January 23, 2015
TBD
Men's Basketball

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Phoenix host the Crusaders

Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit

Detroit hosts Green Bay.

3:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Sunday, January 25, 2015
TBD
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Butler

Green Bay travels to Butler.

Thursday, January 29, 2015
8:05 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Valparaiso hosts Green Bay.

Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

Vikings host the Phoenix

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Green Bay travels to Milwaukee.

8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at UIC

UIC hosts Green Bay.

Monday, February 2, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Wright State

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Oakland at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Oakland.

Thursday, February 5, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Phoenix host Panthers

Saturday, February 7, 2015
12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Wisconsin

Green Bay travels to Wisconsin.

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Cleveland State.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:45 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Penguins host GB

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: