Header-logo
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Viterbo

Sunday, August 14, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Cardinal Stretch

Friday, August 19, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Loyola

Sunday, August 21, 2016
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Akron

Thursday, August 25, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Southeast Missouri

Sunday, August 28, 2016
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Air Force

Friday, September 2, 2016
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs Eastern Michigan

Sunday, September 4, 2016
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Illinois State

Sunday, September 11, 2016
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay vs South Dakota State

Friday, September 16, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

Friday, September 23, 2016
6:00 PM
Volleyball

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Saturday, September 24, 2016
3:00 PM
Volleyball

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Wright State

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

UIC at Green Bay

Friday, September 30, 2016
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at UIC

Saturday, October 1, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Sunday, October 2, 2016
4:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Friday, October 7, 2016
6:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Saturday, October 8, 2016
4:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at Oakland

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Detroit at Green Bay

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:00 PM
Volleyball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

Saturday, October 15, 2016
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Oakland

Sunday, October 16, 2016
1:00 PM
Volleyball

Wright State at Green Bay

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Friday, October 21, 2016
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Oakland at Green Bay

Saturday, October 22, 2016
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Cleveland State

3:00 PM
Volleyball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Friday, October 28, 2016
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Saturday, October 29, 2016
4:00 PM
Volleyball

UIC at Green Bay

Sunday, October 30, 2016
4:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: