Header-logo
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
9:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Wisconsin

Thursday, December 15, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Wisconsin at Green Bay

Saturday, December 17, 2016
5:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Belmont at Green Bay

Monday, December 19, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

SIUE at Green Bay

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Butler at Green Bay

Thursday, December 22, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Saint Mary's MN at Green Bay

Thursday, December 29, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

Saturday, December 31, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Wright State at Green Bay

Thursday, January 5, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Friday, January 6, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Saturday, January 7, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at UIC

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Detroit Mercy at Green Bay

Thursday, January 12, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Wright State at Green Bay

Friday, January 13, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Oakland at Green Bay

Saturday, January 14, 2017
12:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Northern Mich. at Green Bay

Monday, January 16, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Friday, January 20, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Saturday, January 21, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Monday, January 23, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Friday, January 27, 2017
9:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

Saturday, January 28, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

1:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Sunday, January 29, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 2, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

UIC at Green Bay

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: