Header-logo
Saturday, November 29, 2014
TBD
Women's Basketball

TBD vs Green Bay

Gulf Coast Showcase: 2nd Round

Sunday, November 30, 2014
TBD
Women's Basketball

Green Bay vs TBD

Gulf Coast Showcase

Monday, December 1, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Minnesota-Duluth at Green Bay

Thursday, December 4, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Georgia State

Saturday, December 6, 2014
12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay Intrasquad Relays

Green Bay Intrasquad relays

2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Miami (Fla.)

at Miami (Fla.)

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Western Michigan at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Western Michigan.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at South Dakota State

Green Bay travels to South Dakota State.

Saturday, December 13, 2014
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Drake at Green Bay

Phoenix host Drake

8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wisconsin at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Wisconsin.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Morehead State at Green Bay

Phoenix host Morehead State

Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Vermont at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Vermont.

Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay vs. UALR (South Point Holidy Hoops Classic)

at South Point Holiday Hoops Classic

Monday, December 22, 2014
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay vs. TBD (South Point Holidy Hoops Classic)

at South Point Holiday Hoops Classic

Saturday, December 27, 2014
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Georgia State at Green Bay

Phoenix host Georgia State

Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Dayton

Green Bay travels to Dayton.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Chicago State at Green Bay

Phoenix host Chicago State

Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Davenport at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Davenport.

Monday, January 5, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Wright State at Green Bay

Phoenix host the Raiders

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Wright State

Wright State hosts Green Bay.

Friday, January 9, 2015
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Panthers host Phoenix

Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Youngstown State.

2:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at UIC

Green Bay travels to UIC

Sunday, January 11, 2015
TBD
Men's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Phoenix host Penguins

Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

Golden Grizzlies host Phoenix

8:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at IUPUI (Women Only)

Green Bay travels to IUPUI

Friday, January 16, 2015
5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Green Bay travels to Valparaiso

Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Milwaukee.

3:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit

Titans host the Phoenix

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

UIC at Green Bay

Phoenix host the Flames

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: