Header-logo
Friday, September 30, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at UIC

Saturday, October 1, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Cleveland State

8:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Sunday, October 2, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Friday, October 7, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Saturday, October 8, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Oakland

7:30 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Belmont

8:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Detroit at Green Bay

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

Saturday, October 15, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Oakland

8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Sunday, October 16, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Wright State at Green Bay

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Friday, October 21, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Oakland at Green Bay

Saturday, October 22, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Green Bay at Cleveland State

3:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Friday, October 28, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Saturday, October 29, 2016
TBD
Cross Country

Horizon League Championship

1:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Green Bay at Detroit

5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

UIC at Green Bay

Sunday, October 30, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Friday, November 4, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

6:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Northern Kentucky

Saturday, November 5, 2016
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Sunday, November 13, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Wright State at Green Bay

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: