Header-logo
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

IUPUI at Milwaukee

Friday, October 20, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Oakland

Saturday, October 21, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Milwaukee at Detroit Mercy

1:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Youngstown State at Milwaukee

4:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Cleveland State

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Wisconsin at Milwaukee

Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Soccer

Milwaukee at Cleveland State

Saturday, October 28, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

8:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

IUPUI at Milwaukee

Sunday, October 29, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Milwaukee at UIC

Friday, November 3, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Northern Kentucky at Milwaukee

7:00 PM EST
Men's Soccer

Milwaukee at Oakland

Saturday, November 4, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Volleyball

IUPUI at Milwaukee

Friday, November 10, 2017
6:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Wright State

Saturday, November 11, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Youngstown State

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: