Header-logo
Friday, January 20, 2017
TBD
Women's Tennis

Omaha at Green Bay

8:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at DePaul

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Saturday, January 21, 2017
TBD
Women's Tennis

Cardinal Stritch at Green Bay

2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Monday, January 23, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Friday, January 27, 2017
9:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

Saturday, January 28, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

1:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Milwaukee at Green Bay

5:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at Minnesota

6:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis

Green Bay at Marquette

Sunday, January 29, 2017
11:00 AM EST
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at Western Michigan

2:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 2, 2017
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

8:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

UIC at Green Bay

Friday, February 3, 2017
TBD
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at N. Illinois

2:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis

Green Bay at N. Illinois

2:00 PM EST
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at Wisconsin

Saturday, February 4, 2017
TBD
Swimming and Diving

Green Bay at N/A

9:00 AM EST
Women's Tennis

Green Bay at Chicago State

1:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at Chicago State

1:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Valparaiso at Green Bay

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit Mercy

Sunday, February 5, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Men's Tennis

Green Bay at Toledo

Thursday, February 9, 2017
7:30 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Green Bay at Northern Kentucky

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Friday, February 10, 2017
5:30 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Western Illinois

Saturday, February 11, 2017
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

3:00 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Butler

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: