Header-logo
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
All Day
Swimming and Diving

LIVE N/A at UIC

Thursday, February 23, 2017
All Day
Swimming and Diving

N/A at UIC

Friday, February 24, 2017
5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Wright State

All Day
Swimming and Diving

N/A at UIC

7:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Oakland at Green Bay

7:30 PM EST
Men's Tennis

UW-Whitewater at Green Bay

Saturday, February 25, 2017
TBD
Men's Tennis

Cardinal Stretch at Green Bay

All Day
Swimming and Diving

N/A at UIC

Sunday, February 26, 2017
3:00 PM EST
Men's Basketball

Detroit Mercy at Green Bay

3:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Northern Kentucky

Friday, March 3, 2017
1:30 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Bowling Green

6:30 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Louisville

Saturday, March 4, 2017
11:00 AM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Indiana State

4:00 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Louisville

Sunday, March 5, 2017
11:00 AM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Bowling Green

Friday, March 10, 2017
5:30 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Drake

7:00 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Kansas

Saturday, March 11, 2017
5:30 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Kansas

8:00 PM EST
Softball

Green Bay at UMKC

Sunday, March 12, 2017
10:00 AM EST
Softball

Green Bay at Drake

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
All Day
Golf

Green Bay at N/A

Friday, March 24, 2017
TBD
Women's Tennis

Wright State at Green Bay

Saturday, March 25, 2017
TBD
Men's Tennis

Wright State at Green Bay

TBD
Women's Tennis

South Dakota at Green Bay

Sunday, March 26, 2017
TBD
Men's Tennis

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

TBD
Women's Tennis

Northern Kentucky at Green Bay

Friday, March 31, 2017
4:00 PM EST
Softball

Wright State at Green Bay

Saturday, April 1, 2017
1:00 PM EST
Softball

Wright State at Green Bay

3:00 PM EST
Softball

Wright State at Green Bay

4:00 PM EST
Women's Tennis

Green Bay at Oakland

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: