Header-logo
Monday, December 5, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

North Dakota St. at Oakland

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Akron at Youngstown State

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Detroit Mercy at Eastern Michigan

8:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Marquette

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State at Eastern Illinois

7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Kent State at Wright State

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Illinois State

Thursday, December 8, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Northern Kentucky at Indiana

Friday, December 9, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at South Dakota St.

Saturday, December 10, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Murray State at Northern Kentucky

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

W. Michigan at Detroit Mercy

1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Notre Dame (OH) at Cleveland State

2:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Grace at Valparaiso

4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

IPFW at UIC

5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Youngstown State at Kent State

Sunday, December 11, 2016
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Northwestern at Milwaukee

2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Valparaiso at Indiana

3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Wright State at Illinois

3:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Ball State at Oakland

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

UIC at Northwestern

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Chicago State at Milwaukee

Thursday, December 15, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Cin. Christian at Wright State

8:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Wisconsin at Green Bay

Friday, December 16, 2016
7:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

UIC at Virginia

Saturday, December 17, 2016
12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Cornell at Youngstown State

5:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Oakland at Indiana

Sunday, December 18, 2016
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State at Bucknell

4:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Marquette

Monday, December 19, 2016
1:30 PM EST
Women's Basketball

E. Kentucky at Wright State

2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball

UIC at Howard

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: