Header-logo
Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Oakland

Friday, September 25, 2015
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Youngstown State

Saturday, September 26, 2015
4:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Cleveland State

Friday, October 2, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Wright State at Milwaukee

Friday, October 9, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Valparaiso

Saturday, October 10, 2015
5:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at UIC

Friday, October 16, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Oakland at Milwaukee

Friday, October 23, 2015
8:00 PM
Volleyball

Youngstown State at Milwaukee

Saturday, October 24, 2015
5:00 PM
Volleyball

Cleveland State at Milwaukee

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: