Header-logo
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

UMKC at Youngstown State

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Georgia State at Oakland

CBE Hall of Fame Classic: Subregional

Friday, November 28, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Miami (Ohio) at Oakland

Saturday, November 29, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Notre Dame (OH) at Cleveland State

4:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Concordia (MN) at Milwaukee

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Toledo at Oakland

Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:35 PM
Women's Basketball

Louisville at Valparaiso

3:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Bowling Green at Detroit

Monday, December 1, 2014
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Aquinas Coll. at Detroit

8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Minnesota-Duluth at Green Bay

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Grand Canyon at UIC

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
TBD
Men's Basketball

Rochester Coll. at Oakland

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Rochester Coll. at Oakland

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Dayton at Wright State

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Toledo at Cleveland State

8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

SIU Edwardsville at UIC

Thursday, December 4, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

East Carolina at Cleveland State

Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Western Michigan at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Western Michigan.

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Oberlin at Youngstown State

Youngstown State hosts Oberlin.

2:35 PM
Women's Basketball

Tulsa at Valparaiso

Valparaiso hosts Tulsa.

8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Western Illinois at UIC

UIC hosts Western Illinois.

Sunday, December 7, 2014
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Omaha at Milwaukee

Milwaukee hosts Omaha.

3:30 PM
Women's Basketball

Kent State at Cleveland State

Cleveland State hosts Kent State.

Monday, December 8, 2014
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Madonna at Detroit

Detroit hosts Madonna.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Eastern Illinois at Milwaukee

Milwaukee hosts Eastern Illinois.

Saturday, December 13, 2014
2:35 PM
Women's Basketball

Illinois at Valparaiso

Valparaiso hosts Illinois.

8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wisconsin at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Wisconsin.

Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Lamar at Wright State

Wright State hosts Lamar.

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Indiana at Milwaukee

Milwaukee hosts Indiana.

Monday, December 15, 2014
11:00 AM
Women's Basketball

Concordia at Oakland

Oakland hosts Concordia.

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: