Schedule of Events

Want to know what's coming up? Here's everything.

Video-stream-marker will stream LIVE on horizonleague.com

External-stream-marker will stream LIVE through another provider

Live-stats-marker live event stats

View the latest results »
Aug 29
Friday, August 29
2:00PM EDT Northern Iowa at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
5:00PM EDT Grand Canyon at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
8:00PM EDT Kansas State at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
Aug 30
Saturday, August 30
1:00PM EDT Arizona at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
8:00PM EDT South Dakota at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
Aug 31
Sunday, August 31
1:00PM EDT North Dakota at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
Sep 01
Monday, September 01
4:00PM EDT DePaul at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer

Live-stats-marker Video-stream-marker
Sep 11
Thursday, September 11
5:00PM EDT DePaul at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Sep 12
Friday, September 12
5:00PM EDT Viterbo at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Sep 27
Saturday, September 27
7:00PM EDT Green Bay at Oakland

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer · Oakland - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Oct 01
Wednesday, October 01
8:00PM EDT Milwaukee at Green Bay (Chancellor's Cup)

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer · Horizon League - Men's Soccer · Milwaukee - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Oct 03
Friday, October 03
8:00PM EDT Green Bay at Milwaukee

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Milwaukee - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 04
Saturday, October 04
7:00PM EDT Green Bay at Oakland

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer · Horizon League - Men's Soccer · Oakland - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Oct 08
Wednesday, October 08
8:00PM EDT Milwaukee at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer · Milwaukee - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Oct 10
Friday, October 10
7:00PM EDT Green Bay at Youngstown State

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Youngstown State - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 11
Saturday, October 11
1:00PM EDT Green Bay at Cleveland State

Tags: Cleveland State - Women's Soccer · Green Bay - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
4:00PM EDT Green Bay at Cleveland State

Tags: Cleveland State - Volleyball · Green Bay - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 15
Wednesday, October 15
8:00PM EDT UIC at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer · UIC - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Oct 18
Saturday, October 18
2:00PM EDT Detroit at Green Bay

Tags: Detroit - Women's Soccer · Green Bay - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
8:00PM EDT Wright State at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer · Horizon League - Men's Soccer · Wright State - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Oct 24
Friday, October 24
8:00PM EDT Green Bay at UIC

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · UIC - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 25
Saturday, October 25
2:00PM EDT Youngstown State at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer · Youngstown State - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
5:00PM EDT Green Bay at Valparaiso

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Valparaiso - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 31
Friday, October 31
6:00PM EDT Valparaiso at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Women's Soccer · Valparaiso - Women's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Nov 01
Saturday, November 01
7:00PM EDT Valparaiso at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Men's Soccer · Horizon League - Men's Soccer · Valparaiso - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Nov 07
Friday, November 07
7:00PM EST Green Bay at Cleveland State

Tags: Cleveland State - Men's Soccer · Green Bay - Men's Soccer · Horizon League - Men's Soccer

Video-stream-marker
Nov 15
Saturday, November 15
4:00PM EST Green Bay at Oakland

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Oakland - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Official Corporate Partners
Sms-promo
Filter Your Results
By sport: By school:
Search HorizonLeague.com