Schedule of Events

Want to know what's coming up? Here's everything.

Video-stream-marker will stream LIVE on horizonleague.com

External-stream-marker will stream LIVE through another provider

Live-stats-marker live event stats

View the latest results »
Aug 29
Friday, August 29
8:00PM EDT Kansas State at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Aug 30
Saturday, August 30
1:00PM EDT Arizona at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

8:00PM EDT South Dakota at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 05
Friday, September 05
4:00PM EDT Green Bay vs. Butler (Chippewa Invitational)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 06
Saturday, September 06
12:30PM EDT Green Bay at Central Michigan (Chippewa Invitational)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

5:00PM EDT Green Bay vs. Marshall (Chippewa Invitational)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 12
Friday, September 12
2:00PM EDT Green Bay vs. Rice (Marquette Invitational)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

6:00PM EDT Green Bay vs. UT-San Antonio (Marquette Invitational)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 13
Saturday, September 13
1:00PM EDT Green Bay at Marquette

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 19
Friday, September 19
5:30PM EDT Green Bay vs. Ohio (Wildcat Challenge)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 21
Sunday, September 21
2:00PM EDT Green Bay at Northwestern (Wildcat Challenge)

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball

Sep 26
Friday, September 26
8:00PM EDT Valparaiso at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Valparaiso - Volleyball

Sep 27
Saturday, September 27
5:00PM EDT UIC at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · UIC - Volleyball

Oct 03
Friday, October 03
8:00PM EDT Green Bay at Milwaukee

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Milwaukee - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 10
Friday, October 10
7:00PM EDT Green Bay at Youngstown State

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Youngstown State - Volleyball

Oct 11
Saturday, October 11
4:00PM EDT Green Bay at Cleveland State

Tags: Cleveland State - Volleyball · Green Bay - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 17
Friday, October 17
8:00PM EDT Oakland at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Oakland - Volleyball

Oct 18
Saturday, October 18
5:00PM EDT Wright State at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Wright State - Volleyball

Oct 24
Friday, October 24
8:00PM EDT Green Bay at UIC

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · UIC - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 25
Saturday, October 25
5:00PM EDT Green Bay at Valparaiso

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Valparaiso - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Oct 31
Friday, October 31
8:00PM EDT Milwaukee at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Milwaukee - Volleyball

Nov 07
Friday, November 07
8:00PM EST Cleveland State at Green Bay

Tags: Cleveland State - Volleyball · Green Bay - Volleyball

Nov 08
Saturday, November 08
5:00PM EST Youngstown State at Green Bay

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Youngstown State - Volleyball

Nov 14
Friday, November 14
4:00PM EST Green Bay at Wright State

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Wright State - Volleyball

Nov 15
Saturday, November 15
4:00PM EST Green Bay at Oakland

Tags: Green Bay - Volleyball · Oakland - Volleyball

Video-stream-marker
Official Corporate Partners
Sms-promo
Filter Your Results
By sport: By school:
Search HorizonLeague.com