Header-logo
Monday, December 1, 2014
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball

Minnesota-Duluth at Green Bay

Phoenix host Minnesota-Duluth

Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Western Michigan at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Western Michigan.

Saturday, December 13, 2014
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wisconsin at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Wisconsin.

Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Vermont at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Vermont.

Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Davenport at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Davenport.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Wright State

Wright State hosts Green Bay.

Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Youngstown State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Youngstown State.

Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Milwaukee at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Milwaukee.

Thursday, January 22, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Cleveland State

Cleveland State hosts Green Bay.

Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Detroit

Detroit hosts Green Bay.

Thursday, January 29, 2015
8:05 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Valparaiso

Valparaiso hosts Green Bay.

Saturday, January 31, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at UIC

UIC hosts Green Bay.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Oakland at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Oakland.

Saturday, February 7, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Cleveland State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Cleveland State.

Thursday, February 12, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Wright State at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Wright State.

Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Milwaukee

Milwaukee hosts Green Bay.

Thursday, February 19, 2015
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Valparaiso at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Valparaiso.

Saturday, February 21, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball

UIC at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts UIC

Thursday, February 26, 2015
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Oakland

Oakland hosts Green Bay.

Saturday, February 28, 2015
4:30 PM
Women's Basketball

Green Bay at Youngstown State

Youngstown State hosts Green Bay.

Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball

Detroit at Green Bay

Green Bay hosts Detroit

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: