Header-logo
Sunday, August 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Wright State at West Virginia

Monday, August 10, 2015
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Rochester Coll. at Detroit

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Wright State at Ohio

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Cleveland State at Buffalo

4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Purdue at Milwaukee

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Youngstown State at Toledo

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Louisville at Northern Kentucky

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Northern Ill. at Green Bay

Friday, August 14, 2015
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Valparaiso at Ohio

5:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Oakland at Western Michigan

Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Indiana State at Milwaukee

3:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Niagara at Cleveland State

6:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Milwaukee at Loyola

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

UIC at IPFW

Sunday, August 16, 2015
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Oakland at Eastern Michigan

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Michigan State at Detroit

4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Central Michigan at Valparaiso

4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Western Kentucky at Northern Kentucky

6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Eastern Kentucky at Wright State

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Kentucky at Northern Kentucky

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:15 PM
Men's Soccer

Oakland at Akron

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Detroit at Duquesne

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Mercyhurst at Cleveland State

Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Toledo at Detroit

4:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Youngstown State at VMI

6:00 PM
Women's Soccer

UIC at Morehead State

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer

Milwaukee at SIUE

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Oakland at Illinois

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

IPFW at Northern Kentucky

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer

Butler at Cleveland State

Official Corporate Partners

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: