Feb. 24-25, 2018

  • Location Youngstown, OH
  • Host Youngstown State
  • Facilities Watson and Tressel Training Site
  • Reigning Champ Youngstown-state
Participating Teams    
Cleveland State   Women
Detroit Men Women
Milwaukee Men Women
Northern Kentucky Men Women
Oakland Men Women
UIC Men Women
Valparaiso Men Women
Wright State   Women
Youngstown State Men Women

Follow the championship on Social Media with @HorizonLeague & #HLTF:
Twitter | Instagram | Snapchat (iOS) | Snapchat (Android) | Periscope

Ticket Information:
Tickets are sold the day of the event and are issued at the door.

Ticket Pricing
Day Pass: $10
Student Rate (with ID): $5
College, High School & Grade School IDs must be valid & shown upon request.
Children 5 & Under: Free
Horizon League Institution Students: Free

Directions to the Watson and Tressel Training Site