May 4-6, 2018

  • Location Rochester, Mich.
  • Host Oakland
  • Facilities Oakland Track and Field Complex
  • Reigning Champ Youngstown-state

Live Stats

Watch Links

Participating Teams  
Cleveland State   Women
Detroit Mercy Men Women
Milwaukee Men Women
Northern Kentucky Men Women
Oakland Men Women
UIC Men Women
Valparaiso Men Women
Wright State   Women
Youngstown State Men Women

Follow the championship on Social Media with @HorizonLeague & #HLTF:
Twitter | Instagram | Snapchat (iOS) | Snapchat (Android) | Periscope

Ticket Information:
Tickets are sold the day of the event and are issued at the door.

Ticket Pricing
Single-Day Pass: $10
Day Pass - Student Rate (with valid ID): $5
Children 5 & Under: Free
Horizon League Institution Students: Free

Directions to Farmers National Bank Field

Throws venue: 233 Carlton Ave (corner of N. Walnut St and Carlton)