Release  Horizon League · @ ·

Six Horizon League swimming & diving teams have been honored by the College Swimming Coaches Association of America for the 2008-09 school year.

The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee picks up Division I Scholar All-America Team accolades for both men and women, while Cleveland State University, Youngstown State University and the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay have also been given the nod on the women's side.

Click here for the full list.

Tags: All Teams - Swimming and Diving
« Return to Previous Page